Mysterious story of Benjamin Button

0 10
Avatar for Richie11
3 years ago

I got an opportunity to watch The Mysterious Story of Benjamin Button just when it turned out in 2008 and now. Furthermore, as frequently occurs, I saw something totally unique on the screen. Twelve years prior it was a languid and exhausting film for me. Drawn out speeches and dark pictures.

Shouldn't something be said about at this point?

Looked with changed eyes. Through the eyes of an adult individual. It became clear that the stops in the film were made intentionally so everybody could take a stab at the story from the screen for themselves. I could contemplate what love, sickness and life itself are.

Presumably, similar to the fundamental character of the film, I grew up, and I created different qualities.

Note that the fundamental element of this film is the modification of life from an external perspective. What's more, what is generally intriguing, I neverdidn't consider whether this story was valid . I just looked and considered myself, and about what has changed since youth, about the individuals who were there at that point and where they are currently.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Richie11
empty
empty
empty

Comments