Happiness And Sadness ! Now a days

2 9
Avatar for Richie11
3 years ago

Read and tell how much of you relate with this

When I open read.cash account and see my points is increasing no matter 10 or 0.01 a constant smile on my face and i am very happy

When I open read.cash account and see my points is frozen instead of publishing article i felt sad Because this is so de motivating

These are sadness and happiness now a days how much of you relate with this

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Richie11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Richie11
3 years ago

Comments

I must say for the points to be frozen, something might have involved and that was why your points got frozen. However the life we live is full of ups and downs so definitely we would have both happy and sad moments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I accept sad moments but there is cause of everything I hope you understand my point

$ 0.00
3 years ago