My Weekly Crypto Income (1 Nov - 7 Nov)

2 24
Avatar for RichardT
2 years ago

Hey fellow readers, I’m starting to share my weekly crypto earnings and also the platforms I use to stake the various tokens. I’m writing this to share how you can live off passive crypto income on a weekly basis. I started off investing in Bitcoin cash back in 2018, after which I sold some BCH to diversify into various cryptocurrencies. I still hold bulk of my BCH in cold storage (waiting for it to moon 💎). Please feel free to ask me any questions.

Token: $DFI

Staking platform: Cakedefi.com

Income: 71.83 DFI = $209

Token: $CRO

Staking Platform: Crypto.com Defi Wallet

Income: 139 CRO = $46.5

Token: $LUNA

Staking Platform: Terra Station

*Including Luna ecosystem airdrops and its token staking

Income: $26.10

Token: $BTC & $BCH

Staking Platform: Cakedefi.com

Income: $1.04

Token: $OIN

Staking Platform: Ascendex.com

Income: $1.73

Token: $ZIG

Staking Platform: Ascendex.com

Income: $0.3

Token: $BFG

Staking Platform: Farming.betfury.io

Income: $9.60

Token: $Nexo

Staking Platform: Nexo.io

Income: $0.83

Token: $NEBL

Staking Platform: Mycointainer.com

Income: $0.55

Token: $Hi Dollar

Staking Platform: Web.hi.com (Daily claim)

Income: $6

Token: $BSW

Staking Platform: Biswap.org

Income: $47

Total income for week 44: $348.65 USD

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Do you know how can i withdraw my hi dolar reward to finally convert into tron or litecoin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't for now, Hi Dollar earned in reward are locked for a certain period of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago