Rich Mind

0 8
Avatar for RichMind
2 years ago

I'm not rich. I don't live a luxurious life. I don't have yet financial freedom. Besides, that will probably never happen given my current circumstances.

We manage to get by each day with our meager income. I do have a job. And I'm thankful for that. But the salary is just enough for our daily expenses.

You've probably heard same sentiments from other people. Or it may be very common in your circle.

Because of that I can only do so much like turning to available resources to go on with what I like.

However poor I may be, with creativity I can always choose to be rich. Rich in mindset. Rich in ideas. And a lot more.

Just sometimes, I ask why???               

Why is it so hard to keep the discipline? Why do we have to walk thru hell in order to mark their words? Why should we allow ourselves to be torn apart by greed and gratification before deciding on our reformation?

Why?

The answer here is that it all boils down to your decision. No matter how you seek an expert if you do not help yourself, nothing will happen to you. Who will then be the one able to help you?

It is the Most High. It is an inevitability mentioning Him because it’s the only truth I know that I have tested to be true expert. You can test The Holy Spirit yourself if you wish to believe. But lucky are those who have not seen but still believe, so they say.

I’m desperate with everything right now and I ask myself a lot of times, “Why did it have to come this extent?”

I seek Him day and night. I do not question Him as I question myself. I ask Him to deliver me from all these things happening to me right now. I decided to have the rich mindset in the hope of being able to do well later in life.

Why not?

I will start my BCH journey here and try to accumulate the cents that will be given to me.

2
$ 0.00

Comments