My pet photography[Part-1]

3 18
Avatar for Riaz.
Written by
3 years ago

Good afternoon friends.

How are you all?

I hope you are well. I am also fine with your prayers.

Today I share my new photography. I know you are waiting to see my new photography.The photography that I will share now is a picture of a cat.

This is my pet cat.I gave it a nice name.Her name is Kutkuti. She always walks by my side.She sits next to me and eats.It even sleeps next to me while I sleep.She is very predatory.She is not only my pet but she is also my friend.I love my pet cat very much.

So friends, let's see my favourite pet cat .I hope you like the photography.

So how did my friends like my photography. If you like my photography please like & comment.

Thank you so much my dear friends.God bless you.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Riaz.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This cat is soo adorable.I like pets a lot and mostly cats.I used to have a cat but it died.I miss it a lot.Nice one.kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for your important comment.I hope you like my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thik your pet cat is very beautifu.... I like your cat friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago