Questions to Ponder

1 77
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago

I'm dropping questions here with my answer and I hope you all have fun thinking of your answers too. You can write it in the comment box below.

These questions make us know ourselves more and I wanna give a serene vibe so feel free to play the music box while reading. Have fun.

What am I good at?

Hmmm... I think I'm good at getting myself into trouble hahaha. I've been so down lately so I don't know where I'm good at.

What am I so-so at?

I'm so-so at singing, studying, and drawing.

Here are some of my digital drawings.

What am I bad at?

I'm bad at anything that requires lots of patience joke. If I'm motivated this isn't a problem.

Seriously, I think I'm bad at handling bad children. I'll fight with them hahaha. I'm also bad at initiating and carrying on a conversation even though I wanna talk a lot.

I'm also bad at memorizing.

What makes me tired?

Doing what I don't want and doing excessive exercises or activities.

What stresses me out?

When I'm trying to find something important and can't find it.

Heat stresses me, I'm so bad at handling heat, it makes me dizzy just a few minutes under the sun.

What stresses me the most are my teachers that are even harder than the subjects.

What relaxes me?

Music, food, manhwa, manhua, manga, anime, and singing.

What’s my definition of success?

Getting your desired lifestyle where you are happy with who you are and what you have.

What makes me sad?

When I make mistakes hehe. Also when my efforts are wasted. And when I fail.

What makes me happy?

Having personal progress and also my fictional worlds hahaha. I'm also happy when I'm singing even though I don't have a pretty voice.

What makes me angry?

Those who take advantage of my kindness and those who badly criticize me and take me for granted just because I know less than them and have less experience.

Choice or Responsibility? Explain

I choose responsibility because there are two primary choices in life: to accept conditions as they exist or to accept the responsibility for changing them. Choosing responsibility gives you recognition of the power of your own choices. With this, I can have the freedom and give myself permission to fail and have fun along the way without making responsibility a burden.

Do you believe in Destiny? Why or Why not?

Not that much since it's not predetermined. Destiny is your soul's dream for you and I believe that God gave me my soul as well as my fate. It's just that I don't know what's determined for me, so I believe more in my own free will and power to be in the life I wanted.

What makes me afraid?

I'm afraid I'm not gonna get the lifestyle I want. I'm afraid to show myself right now. :/

2
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rhoma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is good that you are afraid, bunso. It means that you are aware of your actions and you will do everything in your power to make those dreams come true. Failing will help you learn and grow, don't be afraid to fail.

$ 0.02
2 years ago