Saglit

0 15
Avatar for Rho
Written by
3 years ago

Meaning: an instant; brief moment of time; real quick; for a moment; suddenly

Example

May kukunin lang ako saglit. (i need to get something real quick. )

Why do some people use the word "SAGLIT" if they can't follow it.

I'll just have a drink with my friends, Just a moment (SAGLIT) , I'll go home right away .. But it will take a few hours before I get home. 😔

Mom: daughter, go to sleep, you still have an online school tomorrow

Daughter: just for a moment (SAGLIT) mom, I just finished watching this short movie,

but it will take a few hours, and you will remind her again what he should do 😔

They didn't know what is the real meaning of SAGLIT..

I know, not only do I experience it, many of us hear the word "SAGLIT"

Why is it necessary to say this, if it cannot be fulfilled.

You also seem to be promised, but you just hope, because they can't follow what they told you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments