Cafeland

0 21
Avatar for Rho
Written by
3 years ago

Cafeland children's games can also be used by adults and young minds 😅

In Cafeland, you have dozens of different dishes; desserts, appetizers, fast food and many more! Not to mention that there are hundreds of shiny new items to decorate your place.

You can Decorate and design the place of your dreams in this cafe game! Cook tasty food to keep your customers happy

Open and run your own cafe in the game Cafeland - World Kitchen. In this game, you’ll get to cook, clean, and expand your little restaurant!

With Cafeland World Kitchen, you can master dishes from all over the world and become the top chef in the world!

Before I even discovered read.cash, cafeland was one of my favorite pastimes.

Feeling chef 🤣

When I get annoyed, this is my hobby, so I can be ok.

Cafeland also have community., it aslo have a group.. We do some task to earn some great rewards.,

2
$ 0.00

Comments