Balooooot!

1 12
Avatar for Rho
Written by
3 years ago

We will see a lot of street food on the road, and the balut will not be lost.,

The elders said, it is said to strengthen the knee ..

It is just one of the distractions of ‘street food’ especially to tourists who come to the Philippines because of its ‘unique’ taste and appearance when peeled it.

When I was young, I always heard shouting "baluuuuut" distracting consumers who were inside their homes, "balut" was delicious especially with vinegar and salt., They put the balut in the basket to keep it warm .

But now, people rarely sell it House to house .. Some even sell it on the streets..

I miss my dad every time I eat balut, he is the one who taught me how to eat a chick.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Haha! We're selling it before.. I don't like the hairy chick. 🤣 I prefer Penoy than balot .

$ 0.00
3 years ago