A simple young lady

0 4
Avatar for Rhea17
Written by
3 years ago

Good day everyone!

I would like to introduce myself to all of you. I am new to this platform, although I saw this on social network. I try to enter read.cash because of the pandemic we are facing today. I am a simple young lady who are dreaming for a better life. I was graduated last 2016 on college and now still looking for stable job. I suffered a lot of difficulties in life, because I belong to the poor family. Despite the fact that I am poor, I tried my best to finished my study, I was a working student. And I am proud to say that difficulties in life is not a hindrance to achieve our goal. And now I am hoping that this platform will help me and also my family amid pandemic crisis. Once again, have a good day everyone. Thank you.

0
$ 0.00

Comments