Photography of mine (Part-4)

33 83
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
8th January, 2022

A few more photographs of mine from my old gallery.

Hello my dear lovely friends. How are you everybody? I hope that you guys are all right I'm also okay now. Today I was little busy so it is too late now for sleeping. But I have to sleep as fast as possible. Because I have to leave home again in the morning for my higher education.

But as I have to be regular here so I am writing again shortly. Today I have got a few more photoa for you guys that was captured by me. Hope you guys like my photographs again. Well I am feeling very sleepy now.

Whatever, lets come to the photographs.


Beautifully captured 3 pairs of Photographs from my gallery.

First one!

Well I want you guys to choose one of the two photos of these. 1st one is normal and the second one is edited shortly by me.

Normal captured
Edited by me

Some of you can see the differences between these two flowers but lets see in the comment what you have found in your eyes.

This small wild flower was captured from the side of a road. This flower petals has got a design that is similar to the paper windmill.

Have you ever played with the paper windmill?

I used to made a lot when I was a little kid. This yellow wonderful wild flower has got five petals you can see. There are also some yellow parts in the middle of that flower.

The leaves of this flower plant was eaten by the insects as you can see. But it can not lower the beauty of this beautiful yellow flower at an inch.

Though this is a wild flower and small in size but it has got great beauty in it.

Second One!

I captured that big size ant from an old big trees body. Actually it was moving with it's mate or maybe was searching for foods in the tree. But as I turned on my camera and the flash light the other one went away leaving this one alone.

So I thought to take that picture in my photo alone. And made that little animal a model of my photography lol. Sometime I really enjoy while capturing small objects like ants , fly etc.

Sorry about other plants leaves and other parts that came into my picture area. But I did not wanted to move them away for just a small photography.

I told you that I used the macro mode for this one. So other area got blurred automatically as out of focus. The main thing I wanted you guys to see the small broken woody body where the ant was moving.

And can you tell me in which one the ant was walking around? The tree belongs to one of these two trees. Hope you guys can understand which one. And if you understand then don't forget to answer me in the comment.

Third One!

That is the road beside which the plants and the ants picture was captured. And the flower photo was also capture from this roads side. I think the flower was behind the bridge you can see in the picture.

Well, did you guys noticed a bridge on that picture?

There is a bridge if you click on that photo you may be able to see the bridge. And I also edited this one little to make the nature more colorful.

This is the side road of our village. There goes another village in the end of this one. But it is little away from the main road. And this place is too calm and close to the nature.

We come here sometime to see the natural scemery of fields and the water from ther bridge. And a thing to say that there is a switch gate under the bridge. Which attracts me a lot from my childhood.

Whenever I meat my brother then I wanted to visit this amazing place just for the Switch Gate. I used to go down in the switch gate as there does not reamins water all the time.

Well this one is the last one and it does not got any pairs as I am feeling too sleepy.


Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

Thanks ❤ to all my lovely friends who does supports me a lot and motivates me to make more beautiful articles.

Hope you guys live long and live a healthy life with your family members. Love from my heart and beat wishes to all of you.

See you guys next day with more.

Thanks ❤ my sponsors who makes my profile much beautiful.

And Thanks to the commenters too.

All photographs are mine.❤

12
$ 3.02
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 6
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

I also have a dream about photography...you took some amazing pictures and superb edit dear...lovely flowers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my brother. You should make your dream fulfill and it gives a lot fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Your work are amazing and you have a very nice talent. Keep it up♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you so much for you motivation dear. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amazing shots you have taken good skills of photography you got. enjoyed watching those pics.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for enjoying my shots dear friend. Hope you enjoy more upcoming photos too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sure thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome shots, friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for noticing after all dear friend. Are you angry woth me or something like that? Or you are maybe too busy to visit me . You don't visit me like before why my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry my friend. I just got busy with my baby 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. No problem dear. Actually it feels great when I see you guys name ony notifications or in the comments section.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very great my dear friend you are doing a very really and amazing top for every follower thanks my dear friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are most welcome friend. Keep enjoying .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are good in photography. In the first picture, the normal one has the pale color while the edited one looks more livelier because the leaves is greener which make the photo more beautiful coz the the beauty of the flower was emphasize...i think the tree on the right is where you captured the ants, am not sure but that's what I feel, hehe...I zoomed the last photo and i think the bridge is near the big trees. I can see the sidings of the bridge, did i guess it right?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes you guess all the answers right. Right side one was the tree where the ant was captured and yeah you have seen the bridge too. And I ask you should I edit the photos to make more livelier? And thanks a lot for the biggest comment dear.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, that's fine. I think If you edit it again the color will be darker, so that one is fine..You're welcome, i really like your photography

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. You are really a great person my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am fascinated by the pictures. I really love your photography. it's really wonderful. I am not a good photography. 😢 Third One is really imaging.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you like the third one. I thought nobody is going to love the third one as it was not enough clear because of distance scene.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every picture is spot on. I am planning to buy a new phone when the coins are pumping so I can exchange them to fiat. Great job!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh sure you can. Let the market boom again then you can buy with your profit. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have a good eye.you can see the good agle and perspective. My interest in photography is getting back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If your interest is getting back then you should try to capture some photos too. Its just my mind choose which angle to keep. Sometime good sometime bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah buti now maybe not,cause weeked are lock down here in the Philippines

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. Lets not hurry. Just be safe and take care yourself in lock down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I agree

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, you're quite good at this. I like how you make the colours pop, almost like you're giving them more life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I feel like that while making the coloure too much lively . Amd as you guys are liking this should I use the effects in some more pictures?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I think you should use it in pictures about nature

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay I understand. I will take care of this in my next pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok

$ 0.01
2 years ago