Boost your Article on Read.cash

14 55
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Have you tried this feature?

There is a feature called boost in this platform. You guys maybe seen this feature but new users does not use this feature. 1 year ago while working in this platform I use to boost my articles with less amount of bch and then the time limit was much with less BCH. Day by day this platform has been updated so the amount for boost is increased. Then the feature was used greatly to share article and get clicks.

It looks like this way under the article before the comments section

Taken screenshot to describe

And it also appears in the homepage of read.cash whenever you refresh.

Where to find the boost option?

You can find it by tapping in particular articles. There is boost Icon in the top of the article which is colorful and there is also a icon like mikes.

In this picture I have marked the area from where you can boost an article.

Marked the boost are from my screenshot

There is an easy process to enable boosts in a particular article. But first of all you have to know which article you want to boost.

Boost process in short

  • 1st of all you select an article for boosting and open the article.

  • Then click on the marked boost icon in the top of the article.

  • After clicking in the boost you can find a page like that .

Screenshot showing the process of boost
  • Here I have marked a few items. 1st of all you select the boost power. That would help you to get the click rate . But you have to pay a high amount to get high rate of clicks on your articles.

  • Then secondly you have to select the boost duration it also costs some amount. It depends on how many hours you want to put the boost on a article.

  • Then you have to pay the amount after adjusting the boost duration & boost power. The amount will show there and constantly increase with the boost time and view rates. Clicking the save and pay will be done. After paying the boost will start there.

What is the highest duration you can boost for?

There you can boost with 72% views rate with a duration of 3 days but it will cost like $901.20 🥶🥶🥶.

It is too much high. And really expensive part for read.cash users. Of course you have to pay much to get much viewer in this platform. Never try to destroy your BCH in this expensive way.

In this high rate you may be get from 407 to 1627 clicks over your article and it will cost 1.108 $ per click. So be careful.

How much I had to pay for boost?

I used to boost my old time with low cost because thoose days were golden days to me in read.cash . But now it takes much to boost and gives a little time boost.

I did boost my three articles one by one.

In this article I paid about $0.10 for boosting a few hours at low ckick rates. Then I thought of boosting my other two articles . As I was not getting rewards from @TheRandomRewarder so I thought boosting maybe work on it. But negative I have found.

Then I have boosted another article of mine .

I boosted this article with my $0.18 from read.cash account . But after doing that I was diverted by my heart to pay another $0.20 for boosting another article.

At last I boost this article too. But this one was boosted for 6 or 7 hours with low click rate.

I have noticed one thing that booster auto stops after 1 hour maybe. Because when I was checking my articles I saw there was another option of starting boost after clicking in the boost button. It was showing like that .

I put this time highest clicks and view rates with less time of duration. There was showing that the boost will run for next two hours but as I changed the click rates it was showing that it is going to last for next 10 minutes.

And I again did the same thing with another article and put the high click / view rates for 19 minutes. Then saved that one too..

Another one was also settled for next 44 minutes. And I waited till the boost ends up.

As soon as the boost ended I checked the articles there was little change in view on my articles . I just got a few views with the boost nothing more

It was increased only 8 more views on that article titled "Small Trading of BCH to recover my previous loss." Only 8 more views does not goes with the amount I had to pay for the boost .

And also in my another two articles changes are here.

There were only a small change of views number only . In my "Some friends are evil " article the number of views were changed from 14 to 20 only 6 views were added.

And in my another article named "BitcoinCash Market" the view changed from 11 to 19 only 8 were added.

Lets calculate:

Only 22 more views I got by payong $0.48 of bch. That was not expected . I was hoping to get noticed by the @TheRandomRewarder but at last I lost the assets I have got from upvotes by other good users..

I don't know why is this happening with me. Hope everything gets okay soon. And the lovely bot @TheRandomRewarder visits me at least once a day again.

By the way I have reached 100+ views in my id.

Thanks everyone for reading this article.

There is no sign to be filled these sponsor boxes. 😔

9
$ 2.07
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Aasii
+ 2
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Oh atleast now I know about this. I noticed this feature, but it didn't comes up in my mind to use it as I'm a newbie too. But thanks for this, atleast there's an answer for my curiosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome dear. I don't know actually it does help or not but my reward started again after one day of boosting in another articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a starter, I haven't tried it yet but maybe I will consider it to make a try. I just experience one time being upvoted by the bot.

Congrats for reaching 100 views in your article. It's a great achievement too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well you should not try if you do not know much about this. There is little help with much paying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried boosting once, it was an article with my niece's art. I didn't really check the effect and have never done any boosting since. Just enjoy writing and don't fret or lose heart about the bot not visiting you yet. It will come, just have more patience. If you have read other people's experiences, some have spent a month or more before the bot visited their articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your information. I found that it again started visiting me from the morning. Bow it is Okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have considered boosting articles in the past. I have never felt there was any real value to doing it, other than for the site of course. I stand by one simple principle. If the article merits it, it will boost itself. For that reason I will not try to make an article do what it naturally can't do on its own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right. It will boost itself if the article merits it. Can you help me about my articles not getting any upvotes from the bot?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Looks like it is just a matter of you only having been here a week or so. Give it time, keep posting good content, and the bot will find you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At last I am okay now . As you can see at the end of my article. And I am trying my best and giving time to create my best contents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is all onward and upward now. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure why that may be, but I'd be happy to take a look and see if anything stands out for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay . You can give a try yourself. If luck goes on you then it can be profitable too. Best of luck. And thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago