My top 3 games I am playing at the moment

0 6
Avatar for RexyCrypto
3 years ago

Spoiler: 2 of them are blockchain games

Games I am currently playing the most of, mostly because I am time limited.

Spells of Genesis

One of the very first blockchain games available on mobile and it is still going strong. It’s playable on Android, iOS and in your browser!

I tend to play this most when I am having a smoke break or in the loo as the gameplay is pretty puzzle/action based. You have to shoot spells at your enemies while keeping your heroes alive.

All in all, it’s a pretty fun game, especially as a time waster. Best part is you don’t need to buy anything to enjoy it.

Gods Unchained

Another blockchain game that is rather popular, however, for some reason my connection to other players is pretty non-existent, so I mainly play against bots when I am bored. This means I don’t rank up or anything.

If you enjoy card games like Hearthstone, then you’d enjoy this as the gameplay is pretty similar.

My main gripe with this game is my personal connection issues, which I can’t seem to tell if it’s my laptop speed or my internet speed exactly.

Minecraft

Most of you will know this one for sure, as it’s probably the most popular game out there.

But it is a great game to simply chill out and relax with, I personally like to find blueprints online and try to find the materials in survival mode and build the buildings myself.

There is a bit of a sense of self accomplishment with building something you’ve had to grind the materials for.


What’s your favourite game and have you played any of these?

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of RexyCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RexyCrypto
3 years ago

Comments