I am so excited for Blankos Block Party

0 23
Avatar for RexyCrypto
3 years ago

A seriously fun looking game I absolutely cannot wait for, and here is why.

As described on their website, ”Blankos are fun and mischievous vinyl toys brought to life. Inhabiting The Junction, their own offbeat world, they love good vibes and good times!”

You can earn, buy and trade these toys with other players, as it seems the game will be running on a blockchain, though the particular blockchain is yet to be announced, transactions and ownership will be verified for all players.

Why am I so amped for this game? It is another free to play blockchain game to add to our libraries! And I can't wait to get my friends involved in a blockchain game, pretty sure this one will go mainstream.

The moment the game is released, I am hoping to post a proper review here.

Blankos Website: https://blankos.com/

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of RexyCrypto
empty
empty
empty

Comments