Simpsons Episode Explaining CryptoCurrency

0 10
Avatar for ReviewAndAnalysisChris
4 years ago

In this blog BIG NEWS! CRYPTOCURRENCY was actually mentioned and even explained in a, 'The Simpsons' episode let me play you the full clip so you know exactly what I am talking about take a look at this:

Let's take a look at the bitcoin price because, what we can see currently is the big 1 is still on the 1 hour time frame is easier holding above this green support zone.

Which was previous resistance turned into a new support so far.


Bitcoin is back tested successfully and this zone is always basically the $9.4K - $9.3K level and it will also have seen before break down out of this ascending channel.

And did in fact in this exact moment we are seeing be called back test this previous support which now seem turning to resistance.

And even though we are technically still in an option on the bigger time frame,

We can see how bitcoin is trying to establish this downtrending the shorter time frame as we have these highs lows and lower lows and there as you can see by these yellow lines we have this descending channel.

And something else I want to mention is that if we go over to the CME futures chart we can see that the CME futures closed at $9750 and of course the bitcoin prices currently higher than that which means that there is the potential scenario where we might see small gap keep being created in the chart and this is on the 4 hour time frame we did see this gap it's got it immediately filled.

And we had this gap which also that just immediately filled.

And this gap which also got just immediately filled.

And this gap also got immediately filled

Basically and you can just go on and on here. Of course this gap has not yet been filled this is the famous $8500 gap that I've been talking about for so long and yeah I mean you make up your own mind do you believe the gaps or not I mean it's up for everyone to decide for themselves.

But I do believe that the gap theory has been very significant to for the past few weeks and months.

And like I said so many times personally I have been able to use the gap information to be more successful in my trades. Actually in a few instances I have even made money or I prevented myself from losing money thanks to the gaps and actually guys I would like to once and for all ask you do you believe that these these gaps are significant or do you believe that the complete random and don't hold any significance at all please comment down below.

Also as I found this tweet from this guy Bit Harrington on Twitter he said that, from the second halving of 2016 to the top of 2017 the Bitcoin price jumped 29X. Let's say the Bitcoin price is 10k when we're at the third halving now in May, well what happens if we do it another 29X? That means we have a top of the $290000 however this is maybe the the best case scenario. Bow about let's just down just a little bit so this guy says what about 25X. that's 250k 20X - 200k. 15 - 150K and so on. So I mean the very very least that I would expect I mean the very very least would be 10X. That's too in my opinion the worst case scenario. Obviously logically reasonably worst case is always that bitcoin going to 0, but let's just agree that we all understand that bitcoin fundamentally valuable and will most likely continue the current trend that bitcoin has had for the last 11 years and I think that we're probably going to see somewhere between a 10X. and 25X. 

And this is something that I've been saying for a couple of years that I believe that we're going to see somewhere between 100000 and 300000 in the next big Bull Run talk the next the all time high and low of top. Please leave your comments down below do you believe that we're going to see 20000 or do you believe that maybe we're only gonna see 50000 I mean anyone's guess but based on the bitcoin on history we need to be very very bullish.

And yet the big news that everyone is talking about right now is that crypto and blockchain was actually explained in a 'The Simpsons' episode and I already showed you the clip in the intro of this blog, and as you saw in this clip this was very educational actually is and much more serious than you would maybe otherwise expects.

Now of course they're not talking about Bitcoin specifically but they are talking about blockchain decentrilized ledgers and consensus in all these buzz words from the Cryptocurrency space. And guys I mean 'The Simpsons' is it doesn't get much more mainstream than that yes this might be very very tiny small step towards mass adoption but it is actually another step towards mass adoption as this is one of the most mainstream things you can find out there so yeah I don't know about you guys but I thought this was actually bullish news. I hope you enjoy this blog.

Resources

  1. https://www.youtube.com/watch

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ReviewAndAnalysisChris
4 years ago

Comments