Time to get back to studying!

5 35
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Education, Study, COVID


Due to covid 19 issue every country is off their education sector. My country is not different from other countries either.. In fact, no country has anything to do with this issue because the covid patients has increased day after day so fast. So from time to time the government has closed different sectors to decrease the influence of COVID. Most of the country was unable to control it. This is why the whole world's education system went off. I took an offline class around 17 March 2020 and from that day to till 12 September 2021 class went off for us. 


Though within this time our education minister has declared many times about reopening the education sector but none of them have come true. Well, this is not a big problem too because most of the students do not want to do offline class as they are afraid about Covid 19 effect. In fect, the government did not want to take any hard step either. Why should they take any hard step and bring a disaster?  Anyway, as the education system finally recovered here so this is the time to move on to study. You may not believe me guys, but these days I did not study well but my final exam will be held in December. 


I have 2 month left to study hard and finish my syllabus. But this will not be possible at home because I will not get enough facilities here . Facilities like private study facilities and friends help as i am from Village. So yesterday I went to town to fix my seat or room with my friend. There I will stay 2 month approx then go home for exam final preparation.  Though I am thinking I will feel good in a hostel but this reality is different. Every time I will remember about home and neighbour etc. This has happened to me many times because in the last one years before covid , I have stayed in a hostel. 


Again, our education sector can be off  as the educational minister said if the covid affects rate increases then we will turn off the school and college again. This is gonna be a bad step now. Because we are now under study pressure but if the education went off again, we will be totally free from education pressure.  This means the mentality of education will be gone. If we look to Pakistan, you will see their education system reopened months ago and they are now facing no issue.  Students are more careful than normal people. 


How is your country's position now against covid? 


5
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @dark_spirit666
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Education, Study, COVID

Comments

in my country it is very bad when the government gives rules to fight covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of rule brothers? Lockdown?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

worse. If in other countries lock down, the government will bear the costs of the community. but not here. This program is called PPKM

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right. This is the time to actually turn around. covid 19 Many people have dropped out of school because of this. Now everything has to start anew..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

even some of my friend drop out from study life too. Family pressure, financial problem. Life is hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago