Money bring Stress!

0 23
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Home

What ever i will write today from my own experience .. Because if not i write some thing from my own experience then i can not enjoy the article .. Anyway , in my previous topic i have shared that how my financial position change due to join crypto world activity .. So from that time i start to earn money and this is not a matter did i earn huge amount or not but the point is i have earned some which help me to change my life style than past .. As before join in crypto then my pocket always remain empty and if i wanted to go some where then i needed ask money from dad or from parents ...Infect every thing in my life which i needed to survive i have taken from my parents so i have enjoyed my life anyhow with different people and friend circle as that time i had no stress or tension to lead up family or something else ..

How did my stress life come?

Usually in crypto world i start to get involve with different platform which give me enough payment to lead out my own expensive as well some time family expensive too .. And the day keep going on like this but the expensive suddenly increase on too and every one start to depend on me for different thing ,,Especially the Family food and necessary thing .. I do not know why but before my crypto earning my family were not in good condition such as freeze shortage , good bed shortage , water pump shortage and infect everything which necessary to repair or buy new one .. So in this case i start to planning about bought everything new with the help of eldest brother but the stress become more as to buy those thing you need good amount founds ofcourse .. And to earn the amount i feel may hard work and even some time tired ,face difculites .. You guess may thinking what my parents did and why they are not buying those thing which is necessary? then my answer will be if you are not financial strong then how you can buy those thing ? For my parents this were hard to buy food mean good level food which is enough helpful for our body after pay out education cost .. That is why the only thing is what i need to do hard work for buy those thing .. In my previous topic i have explained too that how i earned money from crypto with different source ..

You may ask now too that why should i feel stress when i did good work ? Then the reason is what ever i am doing for my family but how it will be when i will have no source of earning ? how will i lead my expensive as well family expensive ? sometime this kind of thinking lead me do not become sleepy till mid night but everytime find out work ..Yes i could store all the earning in my bank account or some where but i can not do that because no one want their family become into bad situation and the society start to troll about my family so keep doing those thing for my family which i need badly to have a standard level .. But now the problem is i am not serious with my future which people are saying and they saying too that near future i will face problem and my family will not look for me anymore .. I do not know why they are saying this but some time i realized the same thing and feel like they will not understand me ..

Anyway with this stress life i wanna say to you that if your family in worst situation then help them with that limit which is necessary to do but do not be like me who give all to his own family and later face problem now like this .. Because this pain is much than you can think out .. As well try to keep saving 50% what you have earned everytime .. Though every one has their own life style but you should read those story too from those people who were become like you when they were in your position .. Infect what God do is good for us ..

Have a nice day and i will bring some unique thing in my next topic too ..

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @Pattatunay
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Home

Comments