Grab the opportunity!

6 43
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Opportunity, Crypto, Life

This is just 2 years ago when i fully depended on my father money.. From underwear to my Feeding cost he carry out.. But this makes me feel bad all the time because i am not from a rich family.. So whenever i asked money from my DAD then i feel like throwing Stone to my DAD heart.. This is the only reason i was always delay to pay fee in my college because i wanted to give extra time to dad for earn something extra so that he can pay my fee after buy expensive for family..

Infect did all thing which can makes my DAD feel better but every time i needed to ask money from him,Which makes me feel pain and pain.. So i was planning to do something and ofcourse not in local life because during study time this become hard as well if DAD know i work out side for my study cost then surely he will angry with me as my DAD never want we did hard work till he alive.. Anyway, the alternative way of earning is finding out online Income .. So how did i come in online you may know from my first article . Let's talk about opportunity i have grab without thinking It's pressure:

Online earning is not easy of course and especially when uouy are in crypto earning because if you have no proper knowledge then all the time you will give up because of scammed by scammer.. So my first earning in a competition were in crypto forum where i still work.. So for the forum one years birthday they help articles writing contest where total payout were 0.1275 BTC for 10 participants as far as i can remember.. Anyway, at that time i was not a good writer at all but i can not let the opportunity go from me when i seen this huge price pool.. We got 1 month to prepare article and as that is crypto related forum so the competition about crypto related.. I did many research to find out better information related my topic title.. At the end of the day i found and counted that total i have submitted 10 article for the contest which makes me feel that i gonna won the Prize and especially from 1-4 number prize.. So the day come and i become 4th writer in the competition while grab out 0.01 BTC when BTC price were $15000..

This makes me so happy but this did not come easy way.. The more you try the more you get..

So my next grab shilling task of project given by a Bounty manager from Bitcointalk forum.. The reward were for per post around 0.05 - 0.03 USD.. Still this is not bad payment as i did 12 hours daily this shilling on FB,telegram,Twitter.. But problem is Telegram banned me 12 time from 12 account, Facebook banned me 7 time from 7 account as well Twitter account suspended during this shilling project.. But did i give u p? Not at all.. My friends stopped the work became of banning issue and some time i thought the same.. But later i realized that i may never get this opportunity again to grab this easy copy-paste shilling project.. So successfully i did this for one month and got around $350 within one month.

But what happen later🥱? This project of shilling get off and my work off too🥱.. I am glad to do not give up..

Another good opportunity i got too where i still work mean cryptotalk forum.. As like i said that is crypto related forum so there my rank is Sr.member .. Usually in this kind of forum ICO project come.. What ICO again? Okay, ICO is Initial Coin Offering made by different project which i am doing now but Let's talk about it later .. So that time a ICO project name TON crystal come out in our forum with signature campaign.. Mean whenever we make any post in the forum then under our post the ICO advertising Signature will be written .. So i did that for one weeks while got around 75 TON that time worth $80 plus.. I was not supposed to do so because that time i was doing another project name YOUC but i was in the last weeks so leave that and grab one.. Sometime this become necessary to leave some opportunity while grab another opportunity..

The last opportunity i grab from my friend who is now INC token marketing manager.. This is new project but good chance to be success.. Almost 2 month ago we have talked about this then he told me that he is bringing out a project of crypto coin.. So he asked me that should i engage on the project or not which mean help him to do marketing.. That time i start to thought usually new project mean new ICO project do not get success so if i use my time then there has chance my time will be lose🥱.. But as he my trusted friend so i take risk while agree with him.. After that he asked my TRC20 USDT address and i give him... Few minute later i saw that he sent me 15000 INC token and according to the ICO rate some day this value Will be $10000 plus..

As well he now makes me the project shilling admin which extra payment per weeks 🥱😍.. He said to me that "Do not worry brother,we Will be rich together".

How do i know him?

Well, we have work together in crypto forum for last 2 years and now we have good relationship..

Also he told me about Read cash as well Noise cash for my advantage .. I am feeling good to have a friend like him👑..

Anyway, i just wanna say that whenever you get a opportunity for earning as well for improve your skills then never leave it alone because if you do so then be sure you can not improve in your life.. I still get headache about my 2 years ago life position and now position.. All is God help as well my hard work..

See you guys in next article 👑

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.04 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.01 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Opportunity, Crypto, Life

Comments

So you've been in Crypto world for a long time now ha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? Did i? 😯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have a very challenging journey on grabbing an earning opportunities. I really have no knowledge about crypto and I've been scammed last year because of it.. but now through read and noise cash, I learned some things about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When i was new in crypto then i have faced many problem too and might be scammed too if i have fund that time haha.. Anyway ,i am still newbie in crypto but keep learning on..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will be a fruitful harvest in hard work and dedication bro. Good luck with your future endeavor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every time i believe this.. I have notice the more hard work i do then more opportunity come on me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago