Easy way to Convert BCH into local currency via p2p trading!

7 34
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: P2p, Trading, Binance, Crypto

When I was new into crypto currency world then I usually made transaction via Litecoin because from yobit exchange site the cheap coin transaction were only litecon and that time litecoin were only $30 something or little bit more .. Anyway , according to BD per usd litecoin value should be here 88 Taka but the problem is I usually sell my litecoin to a telegram unknown user who give me around 70 Taka for per USD litecoin .. I did not notice this up early because I were newbie and did not have any idea enough that time ..As well the transaction were not secure anymore as I do not know when will he cheat with me but I had no other option as I did not know some one where I can sold out m USD .. Anyway, many new BCH lover or user may facing this same problem about how they will convert the BCH into their national currency such as PH,PAK, BDT. Well, for this we have solution of p2p trading which now available mean p2p trading feature available in Binance,Kucoin which is top rated crypto exchange now though this exchange are centralized . Lets talk about it today.

What is p2p trading?

P2P trading refer to person to person trading .. Such as I get a Read cash user who is from Bangadesh and he buy BCH or USD so I am planning now to give him BCH while take BDT money via here online payment system .. This system available in every country and you can do so …Also you can do this deal into telegram or facebook . But the point is transaction will be complete via discussion . You may thinking that why should I do p2p trading ? well, the answer will be that my country banned crypto currency still and there has no news about it so if I go near back to convert my crypto currency then they will arrest me or tell me that there has no way to convert to the crypto currency here .. So to avoid this mistake we should do trading or covert our crypto via p2p trading .. If any of your country do not accepted crypto yet then I am pretty sure you guys are using p2p trading feature ..

If any of your country do not accepted crypto yet then I am pretty sure you are guys using p2p trading feature . But this way of doing transaction is risky as you can not ensure that the person with whom you are doing transaction will not cheat you .. Infect this kind of cheating happened many time while there has many prove too ..Anyway , to ensure the security of p2p trading exchange site updated the p2p trading feature and for Bangladesh right now two exchange support p2p trading .. They are Binance and Kucoin .. I think most of the country support there to do p2p trading ..

You may ask now that how exchange p2p trading feature ensure the security ? Well, a easy answer for you that you will be able to do p2p trading in exchange only when you are passed KYC there as with KYC you can not even set up a p2p trading buy or sell order .. So there will be no risk or cheating as the exchange team will work manually in this case ..

How you will do p2p trading in Binance ?

Let me show it up via Bangladeshi way mean how we Bangladeshi get payment via p2p trading but if you can use it by your own country way payment system mean by there online app payment system .. What you need to do first is open a binance account then done the KYC of binance as without KYC you can not do p2p trading as like I always said before .. So after KYC you can go binance main page where you can see Buy Crypto beside the binance logo or you can see the screenshot for better understanding ..

So after click there you will get a page of BUY and Sell .. there you can set up your region to see your country transaction only ..

For Bangldeshi only USDT p2p trading available .. Anyway , if you want to buy coin then go option of I want to buy and if you want to sell then go option to I want to sell ..

Payment setting!

Whenever you are going to place any buy or sell order then you need to set up first payment setting by which you will get your payment .. What you need to do is click on the more option to set up your payment method ..

Right now for Bangladeshi there has two payment system such as banking and mobile top up .. Just set up their according to your country payment system , this is just example of my country .. Suppose I set up mobile top up then what I need to do is just save my number and confirm payment method ..

How to set up order!

There has nothing hard activity … What you need to do this that if you wanna buy then go into the option I wanna buy and if you wanna sell then go into the option of I wanna sell .. let me show you how to sell your usdt there .. When you will click on the I want to sell then you can see many buy order made by other user according to their rate you can see in the picture ..

What you need to do is click on sell usdt option the you will get screen like this ..

In the marked 2 option you can see up in which method buyer will pay you . Just choice on according to you..

.. After that fill up all box according to need such in in 3rd number box you need to set up usdt amount and In 5th number option you can set up by which method you will received payment .. After that just click on the sell usdt button .. after that you will get another page where you can see your sell order as well you can talk with buyer about different thing ..

As soon as you will get your payment just click on the confirm release .. This is how you will do p2p trading in binance with easy way ..

Hope you guys understand what I wanted to mean .. I have show up Bangladesh payment system but the process is same for all of us.. For further help you can ask me in comment box ..

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: P2p, Trading, Binance, Crypto

Comments

You said very well. What you said is very useful for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you're a Bangladeshi 😊. Anyway, I'm not verified in Binance yet so I can't really do that P2P, sad. But we have a lot of ways naman to convert our BCH into local money. This one ia helpful friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As far as i knew Philippines user can use coinsp Wallet or something like that by Which they do everything, haha then why need binance lah.. Anyway,keep verified your account as you do noy know when you can face problem there as Binance is not decentralized exchange you know.. But thank you dear for visit my article 😉 and yah i am from Bangladesh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you know full well ha. I don't have an I.d yet but I will get one soon. And I should really get one now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should not miss the number one exchange site feature 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that is?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binance is number one exchange site now in this exchange world 😉 mean on 1st position

$ 0.00
2 years ago