Crypto needs both knowledge and funds!

0 38
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago


Crypto world is a place where you can gain knowledge and experience from both sides as we gain knowledge in the real world . And also the same thing happens with us. That is we learn thingsĀ  late and miss out on those golden opportunities that would help us to gain a good profit for life. Anyway, let's talk today about why crypto needs funds and experience at the same moment . These are the most wanted topics from the past days!


Experience is the most important thing in the crypto world. You think you have knowledge and you don't need experience ? If you think so you are wrong because you have gained that knowledge before you gain experience . Let me explain to you with aĀ  simple example. There were days when I earned money from crypto anyhow and wasted it in real life because i did not have any idea how to use those crypto and later double it. So later, I started to notice that my other mates started to invest in crypto and double their crypto funds within a month. I got curious about it and did some research. After that I started investing on crypto and investing till now .Ā 

I just wanted to say that knowledge is not enough to do everything perfectly but what you need is experience and an idea how to use your knowledge . Experience is gonna help you in this case.Ā 


On the other hands, When i started to know about investing, learning about it, start to invest on different project, i run out from my funds though there has still lot of project where i should invest on. But I have nothing to do. Owhh, this time I have found something bigger than investment which is IDO investment . BecauseĀ  if you go for normal investment it would give you only 2x or 5x profit after a long time but if you go for IDO investment it would give you quick profit and the profitĀ  number is much higher than the normal investment . Last time, my friend invested in a IDO project and got a return up to 10x profit within 2 weeks .Ā 

I am talking about this because when I came to know about IDO investment, I ran out of my own funds . And this is why every time I am losing every opportunity to gain a hugeĀ  reward. I am not sure what to do now because there were days when i have wasted my crypto anyhow but now? I am in search of crypto every time to invest whatever I can. I am investing 90% of my funds on crypto now. If you look back to my past, you can find out that i was trying to find a way how to increase my funds but did not get any way how to do so.


Anyway, whatever happens in crypto , funds and experience are most important . Without these two things , this is hard for everyone to survive in crypto.Ā  You could have funds but you have no experience . On the other hand, you could have experience and no funds .



I am facing this situation right now!


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Comments