Bought PC by crypto money!

6 41
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Well , this topic gonna be written from my childhood life to this adult life .. PC always expensive here and especially this become more expensive when you live in village 🤦‍♂️.. In my village when i was child around 2-3 PC available maximum and this is because that time PC were too much expensive even Smart phone were rare as this is about 10-13 years ago history ..So one of my cousin bought a PC that time and we were too much happy as we can see computer.. And from that day my cousin start to play GTA Vice City game .. If you used PC 10 or 5 years ago then you might know that how popular GTA game was and even still i wanted to play the game but no time to play game .. Anyway , so my cousin always played the game and we always watch his gaming but we do not know why we got addicted in that game .. Every day i cried to do not go school just because i wanna watch the gaming ,haha those days were funny .. Infect from that day my wish become having a own PC but our mean my family financial position were not good so i can not ask them to buy PC so i did not talk about them about it . Days going on my school life finished and now i am into college life and this all years i always dreamt to have a pc but no chance i got to have a pc ..Some of my friend i school life own their laptop or pc whatever you say and they often talk about them which give me much pain .. But i still do not care and control my emotion about it .. Finally when i entry in crypto world then first few month i did not understand the value or importance of having a PC because in crypto world this is necessary to having a pc if we want to work properly as multitasking is the most important .. But that time i did not earned enough funds too so i keep work and work patiently to reach my target . Again i am in crypto world almost 2 years plus so first one year i even did not notice goodly what is crypto so did not able to earn enough money which can bear the cost of a pc ..

Any how i keep working every thing with my phone though that first year i have change my old phone into new phone by crypto money and i feel comfortable enough which makes me forget little bit about buying PC .. So what ever i start to earn from crypto always get waste like myth .. Such as my expensive , family expensive little bit and so on .. To lead this all expensive i usually need to use my all money that i have earned from crypto and even can not store up one USDT ..

Finally one day come and i get the chance to grab out 2500 USD but i did the mistake again but how ?? Well , my first year of crypto i have spend in crypto related forum and cryptotalk is the best forum where i have used my whole crypto time to earn as well learn as they given us that opportunity .. so there first 5 month we get payment via BTC in yobit exchange site but later they stopped given away the btc payment and do not know why but then they start to pay us via their own token name "Talk token" and this payment system keep continue for 4 month . But the problem was that the token trading started up 4 month later and we have worked their 4 month for the token though the token had no value that time and anyhow i have earned 62k token ..So last year October month the token trading get started and per token value were 0.03 USD which mean almost even 2000 USD pls if you calculate .. Anyway , i did not see the token and i do not know why but my friend asked me many time to sell it up while i have hold the token to get more value and do you know the token value now ? yes now the token value around 0.0007 USD but i still hold it up as the forum admin said the token will be pumped later .. So i can not bought PC from this too.

What happen next then ?

So the luck gone and i start to work again goodly and earned around 120 USD worth BTC from the cryptotalk forum.. Did a bounty campaign and from there got almost 130 USD.. Noise cash give me something too but how?? Yah for buy the PC i have borrowed some money from my brother which i did not give back as then i have faced money problem.. So finally i am in noise cash almost 2 month done and earned that time more than 60 usd so give him back the amount.. While left some money i have earned from different blog which is not necessary to tell.

Though this was not easy to buy a PC still .. Infect some time you have money but you can not have the opportunity to buy something which you need.. So last winter i have visited here picnic spot and there i do not know i was scrolling down the FB and show up some news about PC in buy sell group Which inspired me Too buy a new PC and next day i go market and buy out a new PC..

Here is the picture :

PC equipment list:

Have a nice days guys!

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Whatever you're doing, big bro. I wish you all the best! Crypto is the key!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto helping me in many ways sis😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure it does, big bro. Keep it up :) YOu're doing awesome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your motivation too sister, 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊 I'm sure you can buy PC equipment, bro. Don't give up pursuing what has become our goal, and I also have to be harder to achieve mine this year.🥺 So let's fight together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have already bought PC and doing extra thing continuously by crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago