Life,Time and Death

0 7
Avatar for Renren111
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Life is parallel to time and Death. I always ask this question"if you only have three (3) days here on earth how do you spend your life?". A very tricky and tuff question, a three day life. What if I have so many unfinished business that needs more than three days, how about my family and my friends. I want to travel the world, I want to stay. But you cannot buy life,time and Death. You cannot bargain this 3 unchanging things. If there is no permanent in this world except change, think twice there are 3 permanent things, that is life (you only live ones YOLO), the time is 24/day, and death is your last destination. Treasure your life but don't over stress it, spends sometimes with your love ones your time is important, prepare for death live to the fullest be a transcendence life so you will gain the peaceful death.

Live, love, laugh.....enjoy your life, be wise on time, prepare for death.

1
$ 0.00

Comments