Coinpot

0 14
Avatar for Renren11
2 years ago

Any of you familiar with the late website coinpot?

CoinPot is a multi-cryptocurrency microwallet that helps you transfer your funds to your personal crypto wallet without any charges. A microwallet is a wallet that holds smaller amounts of cryptocurrency.

It started in the mid 2017 and there has been no information as to who created it. I signed up just was in September 2020, I discovered it late but it became part of me. That was my first ever journey on the cryptocurrency world, that was the website which introduced me to the cryptocurrency. Pandemic has brought me there.

The website supports Bitcoin cash, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin and dash. They have their own token too which is named coinpot token. Those five major coins can be farmed in their partnered faucets. There were seven faucets to fill your wallets there. And solely inside the website is where coinpot tokens can be farmable in terms of completing the daily, weekly and monthly challenges, Lottery,multiplier rolls and GPU mining.

THE SEVEN FAUCETS

1.) Moon Cash - faucet intended only for bitcoincash.

2.) Moon litecoin - faucet intended only for litecoin.

3.) Moon Dogecoin - faucet intended only for dogecoin.

4.) Moon dash - faucet intended only for dash.

BITCOIN FAUCETS

1.) Moon Bitcoin

2.) Bit fun

3.) Bonus fun

My Experience in Coinpot

My journey there was indeed worth it. I could spend my whole day claiming faucets every 5 to 15 minutes and making a challenge in a multiplier rolls. It was fun claiming there and the earning is good too. I have tried some other sites but couldn't find anything more worth it than coinpot. That was before I discovered noise.cash

I had earned 3515.78 dogecoins in that website ang the value of 3515.78 dogecoins that time was about $30, not bad right ? But could you imagine the value of it now?

With the loss of a great website something greater emerges, The noisecash.

THE END OF COINPOT

However things aren't meant to be permanent. On January 15, 2021, just this year, Coinpot annouced that they will be closing the website along with the faucets.

On January 31, 2021 , Coinpot shuts down their partnered faucets.

On February 28, 2021, Coinpot bids their goodbye.

This somehow makes most of the users left with a heavy heart. Coinpot had become part of their life.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Renren11
2 years ago

Comments