How that could happen to me?

0 24
Avatar for Rememberme
11 months ago
Topics: My life

Man can't imagine how fragile his body can be in moment when he wants to give maximum for age he gets and for purpose he has and that is, in the most cases - family.

Last year, when I was on vacation, (couple of days to use, because as workers we've got lawful right), I've decided to go for swimming into spa and everything was normal and fine until suddenly pain gets mine right leg from lumbar spine all down to the fingers. I was on moment shocked, because I have problems when I was younger and take injection for pain and muscle relaxation.

After some really slow walking I felt like some ants marsh up and down mine leg and that was just start of something a lot worse that will happen in next days.

I was laying down in bad and time is passing so slow, because pain regain advantage over mind and body. I couldn't sleep and I don't have chance to find right position to take a nap and somehow I succeed to sleep a little.

I went to my doctor again and request magnetic resonance for lumbar spine. I went and paid serious amount of money - everything for health.

They found discus hernia between L5S1 and request urgent operation of that part and medical care for couple of days.

It was hot summer past year, 2022. Our rooms in hospital has air condition, but it doesn't work, we had TV in room, but it also doesn't work. We were lucky to have some power cords to charge our self phones.

After surgery I was dizzy for some minutes and therapists said how to make protection movements for me to have some walk, to went to toilet and to lay down in bed properly. It was really hard that, because of fear for additional injuries and I can't sleep and lay on mine back.

I've also got required therapy through infusions and pills. I was satisfied with mine walk and movement, but I need to have a month of easy walk, and laying generally.

I will write about my happenings in next articles.

Lead image link: https://www.pexels.com/photo/young-man-in-sleepwear-suffering-from-headache-in-morning-3771115/

In article image: https://www.pexels.com/photo/pills-on-a-person-s-hand-8844391/

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rememberme
11 months ago
Topics: My life

Comments