Nobody Knew. . .

0 11
Avatar for Remedy7s
3 years ago

. . . i was hustling hard to make ends meet, 'til they saw me paying my bills along with them.

Nobody knew i was struggling in paying my rents 'til later on the landlord surprised I paid them advance.

Nobody knew i have to be hungry for 18 to 21 hours and most of the time be thrifty in order to make sure I won't my money for budgeting till they saw me eating at a fine-dining restaurant.

Nobody knew i still have that "student mentality" despite being a skillful adult and professional at workk until they realized they are learning from my experience on how to become an entrepreneur.

Nobody knew i got another job until someone saw me wearing my office badge.

Nobody knew I'm working on my another sideline so I could have second and third income, till my friends and acquaintances noticed I couldn't be on their parties and other gatherings.

Nobody knew i was having hard time understanding what I need to learn until they noticed how I participate during recitation or their discussion.

Nobody knew i get emotional whenever people ignore me till they saw how confident and tough I am whenever I get opportunity to speak on stage.

Nobody knew i had to rent to an internet cafe despite having a Wi-Fi of my own at apartment, till someone who recognize me saw me opening many tabs for my sidelines.

Nobody knew i also have a dream -- a seemingly impossible yet great dream, and still chasing without notifying them nor posting it on social media.

Nobody knew my heart hurts whenever I tried calling them (even my family and friends) to ask for just a certain amount of help and they wouldn't respond, till they realized later on how considerate and understandable I am to them despite the fact they weren't and didn't blame, complain or upbraid anyone at all.

Nobody knew the wisdom and logical sense behind my advice and suggestion whenever they have concepts for business and they won't take it, 'til they saw mine working well and paid off.

Nobody knew i had a lot of things, plans in mind and heart that I just kept reserve for a better timing and yet they still saw me as dormant and idle individual, till they eventually saw those becoming fruitful.

Nobody knew how many nights I cried before bedtime because of all the things I've got through to reach my goal.

Nobody knew i am attending to some business and trading seminars that comes my way (and still looking for every opportunity) until they saw me seating with one of them.

Nobody knew i went through down times first before they saw the results of my accomplishments.

Nobody knew i still have to wake up early despite sleeping late so I could work out in on my mind and body for the coming fights. Yes, every one has their own battle to face.

Nobody knew how lonely I am till they saw me smiling and laughing back at them.

Nobody knew i have been so alone in almost my entire life working in a place that's not my comfort zone, until they saw me bringing my pets outside joyfully.

Nobody knew i was and still doing my best to be a better version of myself . . . till they saw it coming in bloom.

Most of all,

. . .

. .

.

Nobody knew i was able to reach where I am now because there is that Someone ~ who's been watching over my whole life answering my prayers and leading me towards success.

So to the ☝, I am thankful. . . for all the LOVE and SUPPORT I desperately needed despite knowing that "nobody knew" every thing I been through.

~ ULTIMATE MORAL LESSON --

Move in SILENCE.

Start in silence. Continue in silence. Persevere in silence. Finish in silence.

Be unnoticeable, be grateful and contented -- yet keep moving forward without letting others know.

🙏

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Remedy7s
3 years ago

Comments