Piano no Mori (Anime Recommendation)

7 57
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
3 years ago

This will be my Anime Recommendations number 1. I hope you will like it cause I'll post more recommendations soon.

Piano no Mori (Forest of Piano)

Musical genre is somewhat rare in anime, but when you found one you'll gonna love it. Forest of Piano anime is a really good story. It is a manga series written and illustrated by Makoto Isshiki.

It is a story of two boys with different life background meet their paths by the help of passion that they share together. One was a born son of a prostitute and are playing the abandoned piano left in the forest since child. And the other one came from a very prestigious family trained to be the best pianist. They may be friends but rival at the same time chasing the same goal as the best pianist.

It is a story that will make your ears and heart full of emotions.

Thanks for Reading. Like Comment and Subscribe

Sponsors of Rekkuu_Official
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe my Account I have done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed me back..i am done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like anime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that. Thanks for reading😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for sharing this anime as you said its Story line is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll bet you're an anime fan too

$ 0.00
3 years ago