My Top 10 Best Comedy Anime

2 61
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
3 years ago
Topics: Anime

Comedy is one of the most common genre in anime. Almost every popular shounen have a comedy in it although not all episodes are funny. That's why I created a list of anime where it gets me laugh hard.

I may not mention some anime funnier than this list since I didn't watched most comedy at all. I just watch it as a last resort if I'm emotionally down after watching sad anime. And also take note that I didn't include Gintama since it is already clear which spot it takes.

My Top 10 Comedy Anime

10. Ore wo Suki nano wa Omae dake ka yo

This one should be higher since it is really funny. I'm just disappointed with the ending that's why it's in my last spot. The voice actor of male protagonist is really good, especially when he says some English words I just crackle in laughter. The other characters also is the key for the successful pun and the way they consider a simple bench as a villain. Its just way too funny.

9. Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo!

The one and only best work of Studio Deen. And the story is way too hilarious. Isekai is my least favorite genre but this anime is just one of my exception. The way they treat aqua, how useful and useless Megumin at the same time and the weirdness of Darkness is a comedy perfect combination. I don't know how long Kazuma will last with his team.

8. Mitsuboshi Colors

The story of 3 kids with different personality join together with the same goal which is to protect their town. This 3 adorable kids will do their best to help their town even in just small little way. They often pestered their local policeman and that's too funny. I love the cheerful personality of Sacchan and her super secret attack which she called "Extra Virgin Oil" (trust me this is way too cute and funny). And the zoo episode is the best. I like how town people treated them, this anime is just pure wholesome.

7. Aho Girl

Too bad its just too short but I wish they make more of it. This is a story of a an amazingly stupid girl that even get perfect zero in a quiz of multiple choice. She always pestered her childhood friend (a man who yearns true equality) and its way too funny. The other characters is also hilarious especially the Dog, which real name is unknown since that stupid girl named him "Dog". This anime packs a whole different kind of comedy and It's really funny.

6. Wotaku ni Koi wa Muzukashii

This is my funniest Rom-Com. Some anime with same genre are also funny but didn't make me at least giggle. Great insights of what will happen to your relationship if your partner is an Otaku. It is a combination of very funny comedy and a heart warming love story. You can't really afford to miss this one.

5. Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou

High School life is really fun and this anime is the great example of it. The way this boys make fun with each other is very funny. The facial reactions will burst you into laughter and you cant get over with it. The riverbank scenes is the best. I will just leave the rest to you so check this out.

4. Asobi Asobase

This is the exact counterpart of Daily Live of High School Boys. This 3 girls is way too funny that you cant forget their facial reactions. And the way they make fun of Olivia is the best moments in this anime. And the episode where they play a game and the loser will lick on the armpit of the winner is damn hilarious. I will not tell the reason why, you just have to watch it and know for your self.

3. Sakamoto Desu ga?

From the motto itself "Cool Cooler Coolest" you can expect that this anime will be great. The life of a handsome, smart and charisma of a known "Perfect" man named Sakamoto is a perfect comedy material. The way he handle the problems in a witty and hilarious way is the reason for you to watch this anime.

2. Prison School

I will warn you first that this anime is a Seinen (18+) and I would like to exclude this in my list but I can't since this is way too hilarious. This funny prison break anime is really the best. The arm wrestling part is a genius idea and that shower part is way too damn funny. The manga is also way too extreme and I would like to recommend that too. But seriously check its information first.

1. Grand Blue

The anime I can compare to Gintama in terms of comedy. This is supposed to be a diving anime but what really happened is 99% Drunk and Naked Man and 1% Diving. But that's what makes this anime the best in comedy. The way they make the facial reaction is just too perfect and a meme materials. It is very uncommon to comedy anime that every episode is funny but Grand Blue breaks that beliefs. No dull moment for this anime. I'm just waiting for its second season and everyone's sadness will finally be cured.

Sponsors of Rekkuu_Official
empty
empty
empty

It is really hard to find comedy anime that can actually makes you laugh. And I'm actually out of this anime to watch since 2021 new animes will be full of drama and heartbreaks especially that Attack on Titan Manga will finally end and Guess what, the last chapter will be released on my birthday. And to cope with that feelings I would like to watch more comedy anime so If you got something to recommend, just comment it down.

Follow me in Noise.Cash I post updates and random stuffs there.

8
$ 7.82
$ 7.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rekkuu_Official
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
3 years ago
Topics: Anime

Comments

sakamoto desu ga haha the clean freak😂..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Wotaku ni Koi wa Muzukashii" When I saw that I would have a movie, live faction, I decided to watch the anime assuming it was very good but I think, it is a somewhat generic anime but it is just my opinion, I hope to see the movie!

$ 0.00
3 years ago