Is The New Season of Attack on Titan Good or Bad?

10 33
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
3 years ago

Attack on Titan Season 4

The first three season of this anime is very successful. Its animation and fighting scenes is still amazing and didn't degrade like other anime. The official release date is still unknown after the delay because of pandemic. It is supposed to be released by the end of May but moved to October after this crisis.

Will it be Good or Bad?

• The first one I'm worried about this season is the change of animation studio. The first three season is handled by WIT Studio while this season will be animated by MAPPA Studio. I don't know if they can retain the moods or vibes that the first seasons gives to us but MAPPA studio is not bad at all. It is the studio behind Dororo, Yuri on Ice, Hajime no Ippo and even The God of High School. Let's just wait and see.

• This season will have a great turnaround in the plot. This one is a great news. We all know that this anime is successful because it follows the manga perfectly. We will gonna see how the characters developed at their peak point. And they will gonna introduce new characters, new place and new titans. This season will give us goosebumps because of its epic fighting scenes ones more.

•Villain Eren? I don't want to spoil you guys so I'll just leave it here XD

In summary this new season will be exciting because there are so many new in the story. Let's just wait.

Sponsors of Rekkuu_Official
empty
empty
empty

Read some of my article too.

Like Comment and Subscribe

17
$ 0.89
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rekkuu_Official
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
3 years ago

Comments

i think its the final seasson right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so. But it will be divided into 2 parts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn,I haven't even started mine...been saving the series 🙌🏼. Who knows when dr.stone will be out?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard that Dr. Stone will release its season 2 on January 2021

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thank you boss... think they pushed it because of corona sha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always good for me as i love to watch such seasons

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for me it's always good there is the suspense that keep me for watching Aot till now hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This show is very unpredictable. Thats why I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read the manga but yeah, spoiling is bad😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago