I Boost my Article and this is What I Get

5 24
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
3 years ago

So yeah I boosted I one of my Article yesterday.

Lately I've been enjoying read.cash because of what I earn. Earning $0.5 a day is a big help for me especially because I am student and I want to pay my Internet without relying on my parents.

Yesterday I've gain a lot of subscriber and one of my article got a lot of upvotes.

But the very frustating part is my points got frozen and I don't know the reason why. It really hurt seeing all of your hardwork turns into nothing.

Maybe it's one of my unlucky day here in RC. Nevertheless I will still continue making article and maybe I will stop expecting to gain a lot. I will just be thankful for the blessings that I will receive. I hope that all of you will still support me. Good day RC and Happy Blogging!

10
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rekkuu_Official
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
3 years ago

Comments

I experienced that too bro my points got frozen but keep it up dont give up maybe it's just a challenge for read cash hehhe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luckily my points is back again. Thank you so much for visiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe your article is a copy from someone sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a similar experience too. But yeah, life must go on Rekkuu. Let us not waste our time crying over spilled milk. Keep aspiring!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed! Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago