Funny Scenes in Gintama

0 221
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
3 years ago

I think you'll can agree that Gintama is the best Comedy anime. The characters may have different personalities but I can assure you that all of them areĀ  funny. The humors can be easily understood especially if you already watched tons of mainstream anime because they also includes lots of parody.

With a total of 300+ episodes it is hard to enumerate all funny scenes in this anime (especially that all of them are funny). But I will do my best to remember all of them. And in this list are the funniest scene that I can recall.

Otose and Gintoki Sleep Together

"Episode 239"

This scene is really hilarious that I keep preventing my laughter for the next few minutes. The face of Otose after Gintoki uncover her blanket is so funny. And the facial reaction of Gintoki after that is really priceless. Biggest scandal of Gintoki in anime and it's hilarious.

Kagura's Funeral

"Episode 297"

Another unforgettable scene in Gintama. This whole episode is just a perfect definition of comedy. The supposedly sad and serious scene turn to stomach hurting comedy. Poor kagura, a simple fever turn into serious problem for her. It is still funny no matter how many times I watch this episode.

Cockroach Masked Kondo and Otae Summer Festival Date

"Episode 285"

The scenes in this episode is just epic. Kondo is just funny in this episode especially the goldfish scooping part. I cant just help my self but just laugh on how they trick Kondo.

No Toilet Paper Scene

"Episode 79"

This is just too funny. The battle of wit over sandpaper because they run out of toilet paper is just too hilarious. Their reaction is just meme material. I can't stop laughing after this episode. It's just a scene worth remember if you're down.

Kondo is Stucked in Toilet

"Episode 113"

I'm crying because of this scene. Its really hard to prevent from crackle in laughter. When they start drawing faces in the board until Kondo is stucked, I'm just laughing the whole time. That stupid face of him just cant be removed from my head.

Gintoki Sung The Doraemon Theme Song

"Episode 272"

This scene is just worth to remember. His facial reaction is memorable. And the way he sung the song is really funny. Plus the way they make a parody of Kuroko no Basket in this episodes is funny too.

Sponsors of Rekkuu_Official
empty
empty
empty

This anime just don't have a dull moment. If you have a really bad days this anime will help you out. Worth the title as "Best Comedy Anime".

4
$ 0.51
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Nyctofiles
Sponsors of Rekkuu_Official
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
3 years ago

Comments