Untold story

0 13
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
2 years ago

This is the mystery of the universe. Everyone looks like a man and does not think. Thousands of demands of everything, lakhs of colours of every scene. "Untold Story" but you told one of my sisters. There were many opinions as usual, many of them were emotional messages, many characters were also being swore at the distortions of society and so far there have been constant messages but now another sister has expressed her feelings in response, after a brief visit, she is also in your service!"Where are today's fatmas brother? Your reader sister, to whom you admitted your shortcomings, does not know the face of your face so that you immediately request guidance from her. His shouting began to turn into a passion for where to see him, and his hands and kisses of his "fatmas" for whom he was looking for his visionary Ali. They are alone in the crowd of beasts with their fatmas, and a fear and sorrow have kept them hanging on.

Sacrifice to the feelings of this mother. I am also a mother of three daughters, a teacher in a university, I am also a teacher in a civil, but not at the hands of the beasts, but at the hands of the mother of this nation! What I see is night and night, and the sad thing is that I can't even bring my lips. Let me say, "Mother has come out of this nation.''If mother were alive today, the daughters would not have walked around the market with funerals of their honour. Now the university appears to be a fashion festival instead of an educational school. Every day hundreds of students go through my eyes. At first the sleeves had disappeared, and the shawls and pyjamas had climbed up day by day so that the shins had opened, but now the regular trousers and genes have taken it, and with it the undisturbed shirt. I don't get angry with these girls, I get angry with the "mothers" in front of whom these girls come out of their homes with their noke eyelids ready.

Do these mothers think that this is how better relationships will be available? So forget that it's theirs. How many such horrible looks do they become a source of satisfaction, do the mothers of girls who return home think this?I was adamant that my baby's sleeve would be 21 inches, he was saying: Only (16 inches) can be made in this cloth. I said, "My daughter won't wear it!" He pointed to the other sled clothes of Jal Kardokan and said, "All these shirts are without sleeves, they belong to your daughters." Brother, believe me, he had slapped the mothers of the nation in spite of being semi-literate, and he could not say anything of shame in the face of the mothers of the nation, and Kaparatha left the shop at a cumbersome step.

Tariq went on the road looking for a dress for his 12-year-old daughter to find that she needed a konyada to wear at a wedding. You believe that sleeved clothes cannot be found at a shop. A shopkeeper said: "The sleeves are separated, you can cross." I said, "How did the sleeves separate from the shirt?" He said, "Mothers don't like clothes with sleeves! We bring the same products that demand." Do girls shop for themselves? Don't their tests arrange their mothers?I often agree to travel by bus. My university students sitting near me are constantly busy on their mobile or on mobile phones and are in the dream world. The colours on her face reflect what she is talking to, but she is part of the legendary world unaware of the world around her.

When we gave them a mobile, we placed a check and balance? I don't forget the tears of the mother who belonged to a very respectable and affluent family, and she married the daughter to a young man who had come to her house to give an internet connection. He did not know that the network of friendships on the net would be strong enough to shed his years of love in a jifold.I said to the woman, "Why didn't you keep an eye on the daughter?" Say, "Yes, it was blind trust, like my mother had done to me, which i didn't even think of hurting for the rest of my life, but I didn't think at that time that all this would happen in my house.

Now i wants the whole society to shout, O unfortunate mother like me! Come to your senses, God. "Walking in the market, the steps go coolly when the middle-aged mother, who is covered with herself, is walking with her teen-age baby briefly with sleeveless sleeves and semi-nude shins. My matriculation student daughter kept counting me as to which of her friends' mothers had taken daughters, koi paris, pyjamas that show half pandals and jeans pants on Eid. His argument was that good mothers are them.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rehmat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
2 years ago

Comments