Smiling depression

0 13
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
2 years ago

It is as if there is a day and I do not understand what you need for a job after all? I do well, sit at home comfortably and handle as you take over the house.

It's not such a big problem, scene! Mashallah Shahzad has grown up. Is in matriculation and has its own engagement. I have plenty of time and I'll be managing the house in the same way despite my job.Think writer! I didn't have a change in the routine of the house.Trust me, the routine of the house will not matter.

I promised with a cheerful laugh. I soon got a job in the best school and was incidentally school, but in the president's area, a hundred scenes would leave me and Shahzad and I would leave school and leave Kent, but on my return I would have to take a wagon. Within a few days, I was not surprised to see the sonalcolor on my face.

Hi, my color was so raw? But now I was very happy, very happy that my long-standing dream of learning was coming true. Shahzad used to come home from the school van.I also spoke to the school van driver of my area and thus the return journey was a little easier. There is no denying that I worked hard to maintain the prevailing system of the house. I didn't want the scene to get even the slightest criticism, so I was working on this passion. The school also had to change the time for Masi to come and Kilola looked at him. In fact, we were three sisters. Aba Jan built a 120-yard house in the educated middle population of Karachi with the earnings of the right halal.

The white ness of the lime flashed the leaf house, whose black iron gate was spreading on one puller of the flowering chandbali bell and the shining plate of the leaf on the other puller with a ashiana engraved on it, and underneath it the name of the cheerfully written Abba John was "Ikram Abrahami" shining. It was my routine to rub this plate plate with lemon peel and shine every Sunday since childhood. When Abba Jan left the house alone to pray the Eid prayers, my heart was cut off.

Personally, we sisters were never stopped, persecuted, nor were we ever forced to make a brother, but Abba Jan's armlessness made me tremble. Abba John had never confessed to his son's lack, but sometimes his spontaneous and fluent sentences revealed his strong desire for the son. We were happier than all of us when my prince was born, and I am happy that in their short life, both Nana and Nani saw their three grandsons and made Ji happy.

The three of us sisters were shattered after marriage. I stayed in Pakistan, but Manjhali lived among the Arab aphids and the chickens of small Europe. Now it was a coincidence to know whether The Prayer of Abba Jan was fixed at midnight that all three of us sisters benefited from the children of Narnia. Two two at the house of the two sisters and my only son Shahzad in my house. Shehzad was brought up with great love and attention by both of us husband and wife and we tried our best not to be alone in his training.

Shahzad, from childhood, the sharp and stubbornness of anger, when he grew up, certainly decreased, but the mood continued to heat up. Shehzad Kum Go, the teacher, and perhaps the isolationist because he is the only one. From school to university, he had only three friends, Hamad, Saqlain and Murtaza.

We were also home made friends with these three friends. Till matriculation, he used to look at Shahzad's studies, but he was also admitted to the coaching centre in Inter, and Shehzad studied by addressing and winning inter with distinguished marks.

The scene celebrated his success on a high scale, but I often made me suffer from Shahzad's only love, and that's why I prefer to stay low profile. For Shahzad, the dream of the scene was CSS, while the prince was the birth engineer. He was getting admission in every faculty because of his good marks in engineering university but he chose the mechanical department to embody his dreams. He had developed a passion for writing in Inter and was also a member of the Literature Society in college.

He underwent a very positive change at the university and started teaching homeless children under gulshan bridge every Saturday evening with his four class fellows. In fact, I was happy with his actions, but his growing engagements had made me anxious. Shahzad would now come home late at night and often stop at Hamad's house in connection with the combined study. The scenes were going round in the cycle of setting them up a new business in the days.

Know why they came to know about the new business that all three of us were still living a very happy life.Everything was abundant and money is perhaps the only thing that seems to be more. The situation in the city is very grim these days and the scene is steeped in its business and Shahzad's project of his Forth Air. I used to speak alone all over the house till late in the night, reading mian and son Ayat-al-Kursi.

The scene at home has also kept a guard and a security camera is installed but the roads are still unsafe. Who has been able to avoid honi that he is not averse to the writing sins of destiny?

It was Saturday night and as usual both father and son were absent. Shahzad came home at 12 o'clock and we were both talking anxiously for the scene when I caught sight of the security camera and I looked at the camera with cracked eyes where the scene was getting off the taxi in bad situations.

Shehzad rushed to the outer gate and brought the harmful father to the lounge and sat on the sofa. The scene was less injured, but their helplessness was now in a state of great anger.

The same is the horror story of every bridge of this city. The car, phone and wallet were all snatched away by showing the pistol to the scene on the red light of the packed pre-road, and passersby in the vicinity turned away nervously about the dangerousness of the pistol during the moment's operation. The scene came to Ferozabad police station cutting the FIR and the FIR was also cut after the intervention of two senior officer friends of the scene.

You mentioned the son-in-law of the common man. The ban for 10 days a week did not prove to be fruitful and no trace was detected and thus the case entered the office. The scene was very sad with all this situation and the mood was in a state of disaffection.

After the accident, The scene took the revolver's license and started carrying revolvers with them. I have a great brutality with this pistol and strange illusions surround my heart.

Today is the 25th anniversary of our marriage and I have urged both father and son early in the morning that both of them have to be at home before 9 o'clock and it is a pleasant surprise for me that Shahzad was at home at 6 o'clock and the scene at pune. After a long time today, Shahzad sat on a slab in the kitchen and chatted with me, narrating to me the life. After a long time, the three of us had dinner together in a very pleasant atmosphere at 9 p.m. as usual.

Wrapping up the kitchen, I asked Shahzad, "Will you do MS as soon as you complete your degree or spend two years in the field?" On delay in response I saw Shahzad, he had a dark shadow on his face and when he spoke his voice was very broken.

I don't know, Mummy, i don't have a plan in mind right now. Sometimes everything seems very meaningless.

I was drawn to him with all sincerity, placing the broom on the slab.What do you mean by my redness! Why meaningless?You are living such a organized and connected life. Be such a beloved son and a worthy disciple, and above all, a fine man who has a heart of pain.

At this young age, who lives like this, at this age, boys just wave.Know why Ami everything seems to be a big unfinished one. Same day and night as a loose coin in a mint. Nothing new, no thrill in life, no challenge. I can predict up to my future.Hey my princes crave this ease and comfort millions. This is a place of gratitude, my life.

So what shall I do with the gap that i have in my heart?Shahzad's tone was strangely helpless.Mian this gap can be filled very easily. Say, "Talk to your little aunt tomorrow for sibika, or if you have someone in your eyes, tell me her address?" This space will be on the villa playing the pinch. I knocked his nose with a laugh.

3
$ 2.36
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Alther
Sponsors of Rehmat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
2 years ago

Comments