Sad reality: We are responsible for children future

5 12
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
1 year ago

My son asked me a strange question a few days ago. He asked, "You never wondered why your children respect you." I laughed and replied…!

All children in the world respect their parents. I am a father, and as a father, I have the facility of honor (Privilege)." He laughed and said, "No way, no mother or mother of every child in the world." Father is not necessarily respected by all children, but we do.

I laughed again and replied, "How can I decide that your people's love is genuine and it will not diminish over time?"He also laughed and then said, "We put this issue on the side and I tell you why do we respect you?" I looked at him silently. 'You haven't seen our mark sheet even once throughout our educational career.' You didn't bother us to take low numbers and never clapped at high numbers.

We changed the subject of our own accord. Schools and colleges changed and failed, but you never did badly, while the parents of all our class fellows accounted for half the numbers and put them in front of us.

Whenever our class fellows saw you, they used to tell us, "Man, you don't give us your father for a few days." Can you? We are tired of eating shoes' We realized at this time that you have blind faith in us. You consider us to be above numbers and position.''I laughed and said, "You guys are misunderstood, I didn't care about your career or education." Every father in the world is sensitive to his children. I was also worried about children's DNA, but I didn't Learn to send you to school to take positions or numbers like other parents. The job of schools, colleges, and universities is to instill learning skills in children.

Suppose there are 30 students within a class, 'some of them will inevitably be artists'. Nature must have made the painting, music, acting, interior decoration, or dress designing. What will be the interest in 'Math' or 'Pak Study'? There will be some natural businessmen. They will have to lay the foundation for big companies and brands in the long run. 'Dil Chaspi Hogi' Some people will have to go on to become Nelson Mandela and Abdul Sattar Edhi.

What heart they will take in physics, chemistry and literature and nature must have made some the sportsmen. What heart will be there in these poor lectures? They will score fewer marks in each exam but will we consider them to be failures? Yes, no, although the job of schools is not to grade children based on numbers, one child is big and the other is small, one is not worthy and the other is not worthy.

They get used to learning and their natural talent is nurtured, but unfortunately in our country, both these things are not being done in educational institutions. We are doctors, engineers, or IT professionals in the entire class. We try to create and in this thing much, the learning ability of the students is also killed and confidence is also given. Ninety-nine percent of our students leave colleges and universities with the feeling of ''IM Field''.

These poor people have no confidence and those who survive the remaining 1% are victims of ''overconfidence'' they go to the market with this feeling ''I am a topper' I have no competition' I don't even have to learn anymore'' so the toppers get their ''overconfidence'' and the remaining ninety-nine percent are tagged as "I am unfit".

I was told by every teacher from class I to MA that you were worthless. Even in my working life, my colleagues used to call me "ignorant", even though I knew my children would not get anything from this system.

This system will rub them without understanding them, and if I join it, it will be abuse to them, so I at least made you safe on my behalf. 'You know that even if we fail ten times, our father will not show us.' He will laugh and say, 'You change college' all jackets and teachers, and If you still don't feel like studying, leave college and start doing what you want.''My son laughed and replied, "That's why we're yours.

Respect, you trusted us when no school, no college, no teacher was ready to accept us as human beings. You were our only support at that time. All our teachers used to say bad things to us. All our class fellows laughed at us, but you folded our mark sheets and put them in your pockets, grabbed our hands, walked out of the school gate, and We used to open an ice cream and say, 'No matter what,' we will try again.''You may feel strange about me, but you believe that children are a great gift from Allah.

Allah has made you a great child. 'Thank the Lord and do not make the children victims of the rate race of numbers and positions. 'Allaah sets the destination of man before he is born. We know that there are no teachers in the world, no colleges, and any slabs, so you just focus on grooming and learning your children. If you groom them morally or develop learning skills in them, your work is over.

If you can learn, you easily solve every problem you have, and if you don't have this ability, you lose courage. Learning is the ability that explains to the parrot. If you want to eat the food you want, you have to learn these two words. I have to rub my head lovingly on the hand of my mistress or owner, if I want to take milk, or your pet dog learns that if I walk around or pick up the sir's thrown hair, sir will also stroke my neck lovingly. And will give me a piece of meat.

What does the world need from you? How do you affect the world and how do you maintain yourself in adverse situations? It is learning to understand, but unfortunately, our educational institutions are not able to instill this potential in our children. They send them home with a medal of inadequacy and this is the biggest problem in our system. We are the killers of our children.

3
$ 3.01
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Rehmat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We should adapt our children according to their Interest and taste. We can't grow them like doctors, engineers and Business man. Sad to see trend in your country. I hope they will change their educational reforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right! We should first keep in mind the interest of our children. Before, we make any solid decisions about their future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is what I mentioned in my above comment. Our children interest means a lot for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. I wish the world does give favor to nourishing talents rather than favoring money-generating careers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right! I saw talent on roads and duffers in luxury hotels and cars. So sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago