Mom

0 18
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Lessons, Words, Culture, Poverty, Emotion, ...

My number was last among five siblings. But there was a difference of twelve years between me and my elder brother. Being the youngest in the house was Darling. Sleeping was normal in the middle of Aba Amy. Mother was hard, sometimes if she made a mistake, she would be hit with a pipe.

But at the same time, there were very loving mothers. It was their routine to be concerned with children, taking care of everything. One day the school van broke down and I was late home. At that time, there were no mobile phones. When mom saw me then she was happy.

Two years after The Death of my father in 85, we shifted to Lahore by calling Islamabad Khairabad. The two sisters were married, one brother had gone out and the other stayed almost outside the house because of the job. Stay at home with my grandmother and me for a few years until they live.

During this time I had done matriculation and college had become a share. The elder brother's job was now in Lahore. Now there were four people at home.

Bhabi was very good but it was not nice to share her bright son with her daughter-in-law and every day the atmosphere of the house was spoiled. I was married after two years of my brother's marriage.

Mother was old now with bone pain. The brother had three children. He was married for nineteen years, and one day suddenly, his heart failure would lead to the baby's death. Just then the whole house system was overturned. The children were also young. Now the brothers and children and mother are left. We were married as many sisters as we could go but obviously how many days can one stay leaving their home. As the days passed, mom I became more vulnerable. The grief of the children of the mother was broken by all of them, and the loneliness of the most. When we were gone, we would cook in their house, otherwise, thou shalt bring from outside, and sometimes you would cook the masi.

Now the mother whale was in the throes of old age and along with the disease of arthritis. Could not even go to the bathroom by himself. We kept full-time mass which we used to do all their work. But when she went off, it was difficult for any of us to go and stay, or a mother would have to go to her daughter's house until Her aunt returned. Similarly, six years passed after Bhabi(brother's wife).

The last year of 2,19 is was in this world. Masi was discharged for ten days. Her village mom had to stay at the house of the older sister for a few days but the sister herself was very weak and was sick. She could not take her to the washroom alone so whenever I had to stay more and more, I had to stay with my mother or bring her home. This time ten days have not passed. When Mother came, I would be with her. Mian was good, he didn't say anything. There was just the problem that my two daughters would sofa in the drawing-room for granny's sake as long as My mother stayed with me.

All of them would support me in this case. But when it was more than ten days and the aunt did not come, my husband began to suffer from sleeping uneasily on the sofa of his daughters. On the day I realized, I cried and prayed to Allah that My God should give me a room for my mother in my house. So that they may live with me, and that there is no disturbance, because of them.

It was a time of acceptance that within a few days I was booking a flat with the same bill. Within a few days, we took the flat by God's command. The wall of the room that Amy found was found in my children's room, that is, Allah accepted my prayer, and took out the room in my house.

Brothers and children and mother had shifted. Everyone was at peace like me. I was looking at the house and My mother comfortably. The food was also cooked at home. But she probably came here to drop her children, for she would suddenly leave the world exactly two months after she came here. The room which he asked for them is now empty from Allah.

2
$ 2.15
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
Sponsors of Rehmat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Lessons, Words, Culture, Poverty, Emotion, ...

Comments