Girls struggle

2 19
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
2 years ago

When the girl is a little older, the wave of fear permeates the vein, and the parents pray to Allah! She will have a good home, she has a good future. Allah knows that a good future means not the education and training, intelligence, harmony of the girl, but only success in her married life, that a husband who loves good love can keep her happy and that is all! Maria Shah lost her life after 24 days of struggle for life and death.

A young man had put acid on her face for refusing to marry. This is not the first time that a daughter has been brought to the grave with the beautiful dreams of the future adorned in her eyes. Is there any instance that a daughter has put acid on a son for refusing to marry, despite the fact that the boy has cremated the girl's honour? Kaisarki's innocent Zainab kakyakasur was frowned upon by the beast. How to forget the awareness of the alleged rape and looting of a woman travelling with children on lahoresial motorway that instead of keeping the wounds healed, the high court also had to take note of the shameful statement of senior police official CCPO Lahore Umar Sheikh.

Would a police officer in a civilised country have made such an irresponsible statement, could he have held the position further, but he continued to show his pharaohs nature from the toddhale?I am reminded of a tragedy of my daughter: If I were not a daughter, my father would not be so tired, not so inclined, but in such a painful situation it would be better to say that the ritual of burying daughters as soon as they were born would be part of the law. The innocence of the girls can benefit the bloody wolves, and then these poor people do not move around. If you teach the daughters the truth, they will be more deceived. They will find truth in the sea of lies, and they will be lost in darkness. Father's faith, love, attention, pampering, all goes to Kadhara, and if the daughter mentions the father's love in in-laws, it is more difficult. He is taunted that we are the ones who have to do what we have to do, we will not change! I am always reminded of a respected woman who said, "Daughters look like the family of the enemy."

Praveen Shakar, a beautiful poet, intelligent daughter, continued to love her husband all her life, until she went to the grave. The parents of the daughters are so compelled that they do not even pray to their daughters for a long life at the time of their departure, but say: Our daughter should be everlasting. So what is the use of asking Allah for daughters! My masters loved their livers very much, saying the coolness of the eyes. Today, in the age of selfishness, where do we bring in a crowd of beasts like Ali to whom our fatmas can give? What comes out of the heart has an effectBut not on the power flight but keep Snow my sister! I also want to narrate a shocking incident, taking your words and sorrow forward. I am also aware of a similar innocent girl. He learned to walk and speak in front of me, always with a bent eye and a blinking head, and in a low sunni, the parents settled the relationship. Just grew up dreaming of him. In the unfinished education of the university, The House of Pakistan was improved. Parents' only daughter, not millions of crores of rupees, got married. She was trembling badly and begging me to take care of her parents by bulking up despite my restraint. I myself sent off with my hands in this corner, but a few hours after my departure, he kept his dreams in his eyes all his life, clearly saying that you are my parents' choice and that they have arranged my marriage with you to take over all the property of your parents, other than I have given someone else a heart. That's what happened after all. Barely two months passed before he had to return to London. A few days later, not only did the divorce stop at his hands, but the priest also distributed his second marriage cards all over the city. Sometimes the swamp makes it fantastic by asking shocking questions.

On that day, when you heard his question, he was shocked to say that he should be saved from this life and that he should not be considered a suicide. He knows that his parents are still ready for every sacrifice to see him happy. I don't have the courage to make eye contact with him now. I was not going to see me recently. Her eyes peel whenever she laughs loudly. His insistence is that I want to visit Allah's house with you again. I want to sit in the shadow of the Ka'bah and speak my heart to my Lord. I know what she wants to say. I have been asked many times before where is the Islamic society you talk about on this land?

The Pakistan stories you have been telling, which part of the world does Pakistan exist? My sister! You rightly said that we are all sorcery of words, you can also call it word play. But you don't believe that you swallowed it and you have the right to complain, because the doubt is done to you. Take one of your doubts. My master showed you a lot of joy and you keep showing you the mirror of men, and kept guiding you. We are human beings, sinners. I have no hesitation in acknowledging my shortcomings. I am extremely grateful to you. You are happy, shadar, nothing will remain, just the name will remain. My Lord is Kalahi al-Qayyum. The smell of my words spread in the air, I haven't even said anything to the winds yet.

4
$ 1.12
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SilverBack
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
Sponsors of Rehmat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Its Hurt me to see a girl in struggle. Girls are so innocent and in our religious we always like to respect girls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am completely agree with you mate. Yeah, women should be like queen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago