Fear and desire

2 65
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
1 year ago

All the human beings in this world have their minds constantly overwhelmed by two or three kinds of basic fear and desires; until they become abnormal. When a man commits a sin or crime, his spiritual health is affected and fear arises within him. Some of our top politicians are living examples of this.

The second fear is low learning. Under the fear of this, everyone in the world is moaning: What will happen to me tomorrow? Those who raise billions of dollars are as much obsessed with starvation. Girls who are not having relationships also have this fear.

The human mind groans badly 99% of the time under two desires. One desire to increase wealth and the desire of another woman. The terrible thing is that these desires are not possible, except for the Qur'an. I feel like taking this car away from him. The second reaction is that of reason, which suggests that it will have terrible consequences. Animals in Stimulus responses are faster than humans. It cannot be that one dog sees meat in another dog's mouth and does not try to take it away. However, fear of his scolding the great dog prevents him from doing so.

The science of certain things is not understood by a man at all. Allah created this universe in 92 elements. These 92 elements have made every lifeless and living thing in the world, including man. God has created 99% of the human body from hydrogen, oxygen, nitrogen, calcium, phosphorus, and carbon. The rest of the organisms are also made up of the same elements. Each element has fixed characteristics and cannot go against them. Like petrol (hydrogen deposit carbon) will get oily as soon as it is oily. He cannot decide not to burn.

Allah has a special ability in man to choose between two things despite being made of elements. This process is a wonder. This gives you an idea of what level god is the chemist.

I once wrote an article titled "My Body Calcium". When God created man and other living things, he made their bodies carbon, hydrogen, nitrogen, calcium, phosphorus, oxygen, and some other elements. Then he put some calcium in my body, some carbon, some nitrogen, some hydrogen, and some phosphorus out of my body. That is my sustenance. Now that the baby is born, he begins to eat and drink these elements of his own body, which God has kept out of his body.

When he uses them all completely', then he dies. Similarly, all the wheat grains I have to use and the oxygen that is to be carried inside my body are reserved for me and no one else can use them. What is not mine, I cannot use it in any way, despite being the wealth of the world. You didn't see mothers crying that their children don't eat anything. The child will eat the same calcium as it will be part of his body. I will get to where the calcium in my body is and eat it. If it didn't happen to me, I would have a pile of food in front of me, the doctor would have forbidden food, and my wealth would not be of any use to me. I will keep looking at him with a cracked look.

God knows this grain of wheat, which I have to use in my life, but the problem is that I don't know it. That's why I'm in fear. The truth is that the fear of low learning has eaten man; if it were not less knowledgeable, and if a man could see what he had to eat, what was the calcium of his body, and which was the carbon, then his fear would have disappeared and greed would have disappeared. In the previous column, one point was made and submitted that man thinks that I am earning very hard; although all the things that man uses in life, including wheat and iron, were grown by God from the earth or placed under the earth. We have been put on the hijab, so that we may be tested.

We are found boasting about our valuable vehicles and properties. Man is not creating anything on this planet; in fact, he is using what is already on it; even for the fire on which we heat food, Allah kept coal gas, oil, and oxygen in the air; even the currency notes you use are made from tree bark, but cotton, which grows from the earth itself.

If a man is not free from fear and desire, he is completely helpless in this world.

7
$ 0.67
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of Rehmat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Brother every desire brings a new fear in our mind so we should have least desire to have less fear in our life. I agreed our body need calcium you mentioned. Our body has more negative thoughts when we become man of desire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having desires and fear of losing something is actually the symbol that we are living the life and have emotions

$ 0.00
1 year ago