Dieting is better than treatment

0 15
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
2 years ago

I heard dieting is better than treatment but came to believe it when I was on my own. yes? Well, you don't understand what I'm trying to say? Well let's start a few years agoWhen I had a sugar disorder and thought I was just going to leave the world now. All sugar patients except my father (I will mention the reason for excluding him from this list later) I have seen the majority upset recently.

The most intimidating situation occurs when the patient goes on dialysis. To tell the truth, the first attack when I came to know of diabetes was frustration and nervousness. At that time, my father-in-chief was the only person who explained to me that diabetes is not a disease if you wish with the routine and diet of the normal walk! And it was really true of him that despite being a diabetic for the past 35 years, he never had sugar out of control. And that was why they would walk regularly and avoid as much as possible.

However, Dear father's words encouraged me a lot, but it was very difficult for me to follow them. I used to walk a couple of times and joined the gym, but I didn't have a hard diet. However, I read that there is a tradition from Hazrat Abbas ibn 'Abd al-Muttalib. Tell me something I ask of Allah? The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: "Ask Allah for help.''And in the description of the aafiat, imams tell us to seek help from every disease, trouble, and misery.

Therefore, I always prayed that I would never reach insulin, nor should I suffer from dialysis, I was just afraid of the death of helplessness, and I prayed that Allaah would surely give me death in my youth, but to give me such a wonderful death that people would be jealous, not to make me a sign.

To destroy my death, and to bless me with prosperity in life after death. This prayer was on my heart and tongue as I sat up to be sure. But just pray! The process was not what was called tact.Even for about five years of sugar, I spent about five years hanging with a pile of medicines, so that the HBA1C test (this test is meant to measure sugar in hemoglobin) revolved between 7 and 8. Let's say that the normal range of HBA1C is 4 to 5.6%. If 5.7 to 6.4, you're on the border line, and if you're over 6.5, you've become a diabetic. So obviously my sugar was well ahead of the range, but regular tests of random and fasting were worthwhile, never coming more than 180.

Dr. Saheb was not happy, but not too unhappy. Then, in July 2021, during Amy's severe illness, my medicines and walk routine deteriorated completely, as we have the constitution that the patient's patient feels sinful to keep his senses. Something similar happened. My HBA1C after my mother sins. So I reached 9. And Dr. Saheb put on his sleeve that now he started insulin.

I was terrified at first, then I mustered up courage and narrated my scoldings. In fact, after Amy, I didn't really feel attracted to living. But this procedure was also not appropriate. Dr. Saheb gave a month's ultimatum to change doctors or be ready for insulin if your sugar is not under control. Then I got an appointment from the nutritionist and on our return home such a long wide recipe was in hand dieting and just dieting and then walking! There was no purpose in life except that. Somehow an attempt was made to control.

All the family was back that the walk would inevitably be on cold days, days short nights long. Ijaz Sahib was ready to walk even at the time of Tazid. I agreed too.

Bakery items off! Papaya double bread butter stick butter pof lamin sandwich.. Not allowed! Dry fruit not more than 12 at a time. It was forbidden in my life. It came to me that the Sunnah method is that you have not eaten the bread of the filtered flour all your life and have never used flour. If only we were ready to live according to the Sunnah, both rewards and benefits would have been full. But we're people walking with sticks. So dr. sahiba's rod went. There was a fear of some insulin and further hardship that made him abstain for two months completely. I used oilseeds and white and black gram for my hunger from time to time. Corn flakes were also common.

Now I have tested after two months of complete dieting. HBA1C came my 5.8. Al-Hamd Lalla certainly believes in prayers, but Allaah has also described tact and treatment as important. And I've just left Every Day (T. Whitener), rice and bakery items. Believe me, this is the root cause of the riot. I used to think that there are no such things in life, so what fun? And now I wonder what fun it is if there is no health in life? Just need to change the ideals a little bit we all have. The life written by Allaah will end in its own time, but the life of helplessness is very frustrating. It's good that you kill some heart in advance to avoid the painful stages ahead.

This heart-beating will definitely give you the health of Kamla next. Some people think that disease can be avoided by not going to the doctor or getting tested with tips, all of which is as if the pigeon should close its eyes when they see the cat! Face the facts Both prayer and tact are necessary to fight the disease.May Allah bless me and all of you with a long life of health and well-being.

3
$ 0.52
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
Sponsors of Rehmat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
2 years ago

Comments