A real mother of orphans

0 12
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
2 years ago

"The iron Mr……… talent is considered by the world.

(Applause)

You are a great capital for the country.

"The stage speaker was adding to my praise the keys of the earth and the sky.

"There are children who parents are rightly proud of.

"I was left with a side change. This was the most unsuccessful aspect of my successful life.

Parents. Parents. Parents.

All these words remained a question mark in my life. I wanted to eliminate these words from all over the world so that no one would ask me for this reference. I was tired. Running away. But I found this reference in the same direction I ran.

And today, when I was informed that she had left the world, my heart wanted me to shout and tell everyone who my mother was.When someone's mother leaves the world, everyone hugs her and comforts her.

What a son I am.

The mother who left and she didn't cry. No one hugged her. No one patted her. She didn't give a consolation.

"Proud is the mother who created such a son."I was left breathing deeply. I thought I'd cry. My mother's face was rolling in my eyes. Makeup-free. Simple and innocent face.

"I will now invite the chief guest."Applause rose again.I stopped for a moment and then got up from the chair with a decision.

"I was 3 days when I came into my mother's arms."The burden was so much that I started talking without hesitation.The crowd came to Santa

"Yes, you hear right."I was three days when someone put me in the swing of Bilquis Edhi.

"Whispers echoed in the venue but I ignored today I was going to make my reference my prideSome children do not get the mother's lap as soon as they are born.

Some children do not receive the father's call as soon as they are born.

Children like me find a pile of garbage as a bed, and the sounds of dogs and rats are our first hearings.

Often we become the food of dogs and rats, but some are as lucky as me who survive, so I survived.

My mother, Bilquis Edhi. Was a simple woman. She put a dupatta on her head. Domestic C. Unselfish.She didn't know any fashion or brand in English.

But she looked no less than a queen in a sunday market-print couple, the fragrance of her dupatta still stays around me.His sweet smile still etched on my mind today.She was a mother of thousands of children like me.

Children who came to the grip of a weak moment and came to this world.Whose existence was refused to be accepted by their biological parents themselves.They were adopted by my mother.

She adopted me too. I got recognition when I came to her eyes.Got the name. I got the identity.

Otherwise the name the world called me is a abuse.A abuse that is not worthy of it at all.

The mother who had been in the womb for nine months could not keep me in her house for a few hours, but my mother Balkis kept the door of her house open to me.

Fought the world for me.The whole world said,

"This is unclean.

" Throw it at a pile of garbage. It's a dirty. People started to escape from me.

But my mother said no, "It's innocent. It's innocent. It's a flower of paradise. This is my child."He adopted me. He made his own and whoever I am today is thanks to his mother Bilquis Edhi.Tears flowed not only from my eyes, but from every eye in the crowd.

"And today I became orphaned as well as a poor man.

Today my mother left me and left the world.

But he's still among us.His passion his philanthropy will never let him separate from us.She will never be forgotten.

"Applause was blowing the roof and I was crying with my head on the dice.

Sponsors of Rehmat
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.44
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Alther
Sponsors of Rehmat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
2 years ago

Comments