Thank you(2)

26 32
Avatar for Rehenuma
3 years ago

Hello everyone☺

How are You all? ☺

I'm good by the grace of Almighty☺

Today I want to thank my friend @Alabama offered me sponsorship🙂

I'm really thankfull to him/her ☺ such a nice person☺

My dear friends please subscribe him/her and support him☺☺

Sponsors of Rehenuma
empty
empty
empty
Sponsorship 

Thanks a lot @Alabama

I want to show you some of my photographs today☺

I hope you will like it☺☺

Butterfly in my my hand

I had captured the photo in CTG University side to the botany department when I was student of it🙂

It is the sunset of the University☺

I captured it when I was returning🤗

The University is the biggest University in our Ctg,Bangladesh☺

Insha allah Next time I'll share you more about the University

I think You will like it☺

Thank you so much☺

I hope you will like my pictures☺

And once again thanks to @Alabama

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rehenuma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehenuma
3 years ago

Comments

Hmm,good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It' so nice to know friend. More sponsorship to come 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Insha allah☺☺☺ How are You now? Is everything ok?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes everything is okay. Don't worry. I'm just little sleepy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago