Palace in my area🏰

36 18
Avatar for Rehenuma
3 years ago

Hello everyone☺

Today I want to show you something☺

I hope you Will like that🤗

It is a home in our area😮

In this home everything is present🙂 Btw there live only 4 people🙂 That means they are not a joined family🙂

Their house is apparently beautiful btw what is their inner I don't know

Anyways I'm sharing the photos with you my friends

Actually I'm not a professional photographer😥

But I tried to click these photos in different times🤗

I've clicked some in morning sun,some in noon,some in afternoon and some in evening☺

I hope you Will like it☺

Pls feel free to give me your opinion😁

And subscribe me and support me🙂

You will get it back for sure😇😇

You can trust me☺

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rehenuma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehenuma
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe me 🥰 after you I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will do back☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice palace... I need to go this palace... Thank you for sharing this palace..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺ It is in Chittagong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to go this palace very soon..🛫🛫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Insha allah☺ Which country you are from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you,??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.... বাংলাদেশের কোথায়,,??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chittagong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo accha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm,,,🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isn’t it so nice? 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This looks like a presidential villa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss 😍😍 It is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The place and the buildings are so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss it is so much beautiful 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago