SBCH and its Fruitful Effects on Several People (I earned a lot)

8 57
Avatar for ReemTheExplorer
1 year ago

3/15/2023

Greetings everyone!

I am sure you all must be aware of the term SBCH as it was quite popular at the time of Noise. cash. When noise. cash arrived, it turned out to be a blessing for many people who were in need and really looking for an opportunity to earn. Noise came like a light in the dark house and brighten up everything. I Still miss the time when I was at noise. cash, interacting with many people whom I didn't know personally but know socially and they proved to be friendly people.

It's been a long time since I left noise cash but what happened in the meantime, related to SBCH, will be discussed below.

SBCH popped up

In the time, when everyone was working at Noise.cash , SBCH, popped up like a flaming hot thing in the forest. I completely remember the time, when I was a nob and didn't know about chains, sub-chains, transactions, etc. I was looking at several posts regarding the information related to sbch but couldn't find any, according to my sense. Gathering information from one point to another, I got to know that SBCH is a chain related to BITCOIN CASH and people can trade in that too.

Applied the SBCH mainnet

I can recall the time when the mainnet process was written on posts that how to set it up on metamask. I took the information from @Myhero post and applied on metamask, successfully managing my wallet of sbch. At that time, I was completely unaware of the contract address of the tokens as well.

For a contest, I made a meme using canva.com that how SBCH evolution is taking place

Got Airdrops of Tokens

At the very first, I got CATS tokens which were distributed by @carisdaneym. They weren't much worthy at the time, and I was thinking to let them go (My poor knowledge). But I kept them in my holdings and within a week, they were 25$ almost. I was in huge joy and started gathering information about sbch.

I joined a lot of telegrams of these tokens and got airdrops from time to time.

Earned from CATS, KNUTH, HYPE.

As written above, I earned from CATS, but also from KNUTH, bitcoincashArgentina and as well as from HYPE. I made a video on Youtube, for the guidance of SBCH and its tokens for a contest, hosted by KNUTH and BCHArgentina Devs.

Talking about HYPE, I got 5 tokens in an airdrop. After a passage of time, each token was worth almost 65$. It was like a crazy feeling for me. I sold two and hold the other. It was quite beneficiary for me. In total, I was in much profit without investing anything, so I can say SBCH did magic in my life.

Concluding thoughts

I know that many people got a lot from SBCH but many of us, were at a loss as we invested at the wrong time. There were a lot of tokens that rugged out including EVE, I too invested in that, but no worries, if you are in crypto, you have to make your nerves strong for these cases.

It was a nice feeling to recall all those moments of my happiness, I felt happy to write them in words.

Until for the next time, I will take a leave

9
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Avatar for ReemTheExplorer
1 year ago

Comments

I have SmartBCH and it's token but I was late before to hold some of them during their hype that's why I earned few, however SBCH right now is nothing but full of unvaluable tokens on their lows, some of them had very low liquidity and some are at verge of collapse, just sad how SBCH turns into nightmare for some holders.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only you there are several people who's got the huge benefit from the SmartBCH projects ๐Ÿ’š and am also one of them๐Ÿ™ˆ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad, I found one of them, who got the benefits, more on the way girl...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those posted above I only have noise dot cash, and sad to say I don't know how to trade, but anyway nice to meet you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice to meet you too, thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome, thank you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good

$ 0.00
1 year ago