Cackles NFT collection Free To Mint

7 80

So just created my first NFT collection & is now free to mint. This move is a response to the increasing interest in NFTs, which has resulted in a number of users joining various Blockchains ( ETH , Matic , BSC etc.) & high-profile sales in recent months.

The Cackles digital art collection consists of over 8888 pieces, each of which is unique in its own way. Some of the Cackles may not have the best fashion sense because they are not the most intelligent creatures.

All of the art is stored on the blockchain, and each piece is available in PNG format.

To mint an NFT from the Cackles collection

First visit Cackles.Cash and connect your metamask wallet.

Choose the quantity you wish to mint ( maximum is 5 ) then click NFT

Now the transaction will be sent to your metamask address.

Once the transaction has confirmed, the NFT will be available in your wallet.

You can check them on Oasis Marketplace : https://oasis.cash/collection/0xbad64f85727D27e67631BC1a5B6e339cd1830c4a

8
$ 0.41
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Constant1995

Comments

Hi redwilly crackles nfts are really nice I minuted quite a lot because it is very affordable but my question is why don’t you have a telegram group or a community for people that own crackles to discuss and all so what is the idea behind the project ? Does it have a white paper ?

$ 0.05
1 year ago

The sole purpose of Cackles isn't to make money 💰 of it.

This is a project to promote SmartBCH nothing more nothing less.

As far as I think creating a group is a nice idea. I also think that most group created now are only people who already know about SBCH. The goal here is to spread awareness of SmartBCH outside of our current jurisdiction.

There are more community that can benefit from BCH blockchain.( Polygon, Ethereum etc )

But if you have any questions of what to communicate : you can send me a DM on telegram - ( @ Willyibch ) or on Twitter ( https://twitter.com/rink3y )

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest the Art is dope. I've also minted my maximum Cackles, I didn't try to spam with multiple wallets I know they are awesome, and I would like to get a lot but will leave it like it's for others to get Cackles wisely.

Once again, The Art behind Cackles is awesome, waiting for the next thing from you

I'll show my Cackles here soon, with new article

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thanks and am glad you liked the art. SmartBCH is the future for BCH so am just trying to push and promote it everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure RedWilly, of course you are a great Artist, Smart;BCH will moon if get more artists like you

Keep great stuff continue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oooh this is the free minting nft one. woopsie! lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago