46 years old and making the jump into the world of crypto

1 15
Avatar for Redneckonize
3 years ago

Hello first let me say hi My name is John I am a hvac installer and a little bit of a tech savvy guy. I started looking into crypto when as a lot of people do when Bitcoin is going up to all time highs So I started kind of looking into it wanting to mine crypto myself but my laptop was old and then I started looking thru the app stores for apple and google to find out they don’t let crypto mining apps into the App Store But there is one Coin app Definitely an app worth checking out. Lets you earn crypto! https://coin.onelink.me/ePJg/fa9c646f it lets you mine Xyo on your phone or tablet even iPhone and tablet so I decided to take it for a test spin and see if I could make a couple bucks and I noticed the had plans that increase your mining and they had a free trial to test it out so Coin app uses location so the more you move the more you earn and do to the fact I drive a lot I ran the app and did what I always did and tried to see what I could make in 30 days so after the 30 days I decided to cash out and I ended up making just under 240000 xyo I opened a account with KuCoin so I could have a place that I could sell it and that was one of the best exchanges that would do what I wanted and know I am sitting with about 500 worth of crypto in my wallets and I am still working on building that up Coinbase has a earn crypto thru there site that gives a few bucks for each coin you learn about and I have made about 60 bucks from there too I will share a link to each of the coins that are still paying to learn about there coins and the best part is it only takes about 3 minutes to make about 6 bucks

the following links will

Band

https://coinbase.com/earn/band/invite/vg4jzfc5

Comp

https://coinbase.com/earn/comp/invite/2kd439gt

Xlm

https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/3z48rygw

If you use the links they help me out and the next 4 people to each one will be able to get those coins there are other coins you can earn so hurry once they run out that’s it


thank you for reading this

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Redneckonize
3 years ago

Comments

It is never to late to start getting into crypto. Have you heard of coinpot? That is one of the main sites I use. Check out my articles about the different ways to earn some crypto. Thanks for the good read. Better get into crypto now before it skyrockets and it is almost impossible to get any unless you buy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago