My brief introduction

1 20
Avatar for Rector
Written by
3 years ago

The first time I heard of cryptocurrency, I was confused. Don't blame me, maybe it is the stories we heard. That's an article for some other time.

Who is Rector ?
Am Fatima Yusuf, am a Nigerian from Yobe state. In my country children born chubby are mostly named Fatima, so you could deduce that I was chubby while I was still a kid. I come from a family of 12, my father practiced polygamy. He married 3 wives. Am the eldest daughter, to be frank shouldering the affairs of the family is tasking.

I and my sister


Educational Background
Currently am a 400 level pharmacy student of the prestigious Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Kaduna state, Nigeria.
Owing to the strike and uncertainties in the educational sector in my country, we have all been deprived of one full academic session. Since they was a break, I do go to assist my aunt in her drugstore.

Why do you want to be a Pharmacist?
It's all about passion. My aunt has a drugstore, where I do assist her to manage whenever she is not around.
With time, I started loving my part time job.
Had to apply for it in the university and I was admitted.
Also I want to contribute greatly in boasting the health sector of nigeria and beyond.
I have alot of pharmaceutical ideas which I will execute when I graduate.

That's me in my aunt's drugstore



What are your hobbies ?
Do I have one? Hmmm! Yeah I do, I love writing, creating reality from fictions, travelling, I could boast of visiting 20 states out of the 36 states on Nigeria, I love swimming, I can sing, I can dance and am a good cook.

How did you discover read.cash ?
I was surfing the internet for online platform that pays. I stumbled on quite a handful of them. Most of them were too tasking, when I saw read.cash, I didn't need a magician to tell me this was it.
And to cap it all, they were lots of news about cryptocurrencies. I just know I have alot to gain from the site.

Biggest Motivation
My parent are my biggest motivation. Have learnt alot from them. Though dad practice polygamy but he loves all his wives equally.
The family is peaceful unlike some monogamous families.
Have come conclude that a peaceful home doesn't lie on the type of family be it monogamous or polygamous.

What will you contribute to read.cash?
Alot I will say, they will be tutorials on how to sing, I will invite more friends to the platform that's when I see how rewarding it is. I won't lie this is the first time of joining a platform as this. I will be sharing tips also on how to become successful in academics and businesses. Also I have lots of marketing strategies I will be sharing. It will be a mutual benefit scheme, as I will also stand to benefit from the site too.

What do you have to say before you go?
Am so happy to be here, much love everyone.
Bye for now.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rector
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the community🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago