Dangerous gangs of the Bronx NY

0 21
Avatar for Recetas_Tortas_Maravilla
2 years ago
Topics: Gangster, Gangs, Dangerous, Black, Ny, ...

One day while on vacation in New York, I was walking alone at 11 o'clock at night. Sometimes it is necessary to be alone to think, reflect or simply get some fresh air. I was walking through the Bronx when an African American told me that he wanted to talk to me, I was very scared, because he was an African American about 2 meters tall and about 250 pounds of muscle mass, he grabbed me by the hair and took me to a dead end exit where there were several African Americans.

They all surrounded me and made fun of me, and forced me to perform a series of strange penances, I think they usually do this with white-skinned, out of place, tourist people wandering alone late at night. The first one was to sing a song by Juan Gabriel, and with great shame I began to sing the song "Querida", after a few minutes I began to panic, because I thought of the worst, and meanwhile everyone made fun from my. Then, the next penance wasn't so strange, but enough to make everyone laugh at me; They told me that I had to dance the Macarena, and very embarrassed I began to dance “dále a tu cuerpo alegría Macarena que tu cuerpo es pa´darle alegría cosa buena”, and finally the ordeal of the Macarena ended between ridicule and humiliation.

But, the worst would be in the third penance, they dressed me as a woman and made me parade just like in a fashion show, wearing thongs and heels I felt the greatest shame of my life and I couldn't do anything, after a few After a few minutes I felt as if it was recess time, they let me rest a bit, I was simply very exhausted. They got a little distracted, some began to dance Rap and others began to smoke marijuana, and a group of 3 African-Americans were playing basketball, they already seemed to be not so interested in me, when suddenly one of them approached me and said "you white man, join us at the basketball game, and I was very scared and started playing some games with them”, they were surprised to see my skill in basketball, I played some games and scored several points, which made me win a little trust them. They offered me food, they brought out some Hot Dogs and soft drinks, and my nerves were almost completely gone, but I already wanted to leave, my wife and children were waiting anxiously at the hotel and perhaps they had thought of something bad when they saw that I did not come, it was already 3 in the morning and I still felt kidnapped until finally everyone suddenly disappeared and I was left alone in that alley.

I was finally able to leave and when I arrived at the hotel my wife and children were in the hotel lobby together with the police, my wife was crying and very scared, and the police began to question me immediately, I simply told them that I was lost and that I he knew how to get to the hotel and everyone changed their worried faces.

It will seem strange to everyone, but I did not want to make any police report because I simply did not feel any physical damage, only a slight psychological stress but nothing serious, I do not agree with racial abuse, but African-American gangs have this way of life and With a police report this is not going to change, their way of being has been like that for hundreds of years and deep down they don't want to hurt you, I felt dominated by about 30 black men but I wasn't hurt, they just didn't want to hurt me.

Nowadays I treat the streets of New York with respect and above all I don't walk late at night because I feel that I was to blame for what happened because I wasn't a cautious man.

We are back in my country and I only have the memories of this annoying experience.

Sponsors of Recetas_Tortas_Maravilla
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Recetas_Tortas_Maravilla
2 years ago
Topics: Gangster, Gangs, Dangerous, Black, Ny, ...

Comments