Who I'm I?

0 20
Avatar for Reaper_Richard
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction

Good morning Readers.

When you look up there 👆 you find out it's the first question you're asked once you get to a place for the first time. ⌚

So I was asked to introduced myself to the whole family in this wonderful platform.

My name is Richard Monday Willie, but my friends calls me (Bandana)

I'm a singer, song writer and also a gamer, most importantly I'm a huge soccer fan and the football club I support happens to be One of the biggest football club in England (Manchester United) ❤️❤️

I'll be 24 by November 18th, I am the last child of my father but the second to last from my mum.

I come from a really big extended family that's consist of people trying to kill each other all for a piece of land.

But that should be the story for another time.

I am not yet working but I was thinking of venturing into some tiny businesses that would maybe guarantee tiny profits too.

But no one wants to hear that I guess 😂.

So I have anxieties, but I love oddities and curiosities. I think I'm the type of person you should call a Gen Z outcast.

Maybe because I fall in love with old music from the 1920s and old cars and vintage items.

Country music and jazz are the reasons why other genre of music sounds like noise to me 😂.

I have been told I act strange unlike my siblings, but I know I'm special in different way, they are the strange ones cause they don't understand me at all..

Well I believe with time I'll get to blend into this great family and be welcomed with open arms.

Thank you, read.cash 😉.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Reaper_Richard
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments