"Messi is not eligible to be in Argentina without me"

0 11
Avatar for RealRakib507
3 years ago
Sponsors of RealRakib507
empty
empty
empty

All the well-known names have taken their place in Argentina's preliminary squad for next month's two World Cup qualifiers. Lionel Messi will take on Ecuador and Bolivia in their first two matches of the South American World Cup qualifiers on October 6 and 13, respectively.

However, Messi's two 'favorite friends' PSG midfielder Anhel Di Maria and Manchester City's Sergio Aguero are not among the regular faces. Aguero's knee injury. The star will have to resort to surgery, so he did not get a place in the team. Meanwhile, no one knows why Di Maria, who had just returned from Corona and played for PSG with Dapat, was not called.

Di Maria himself doesn't know, 'I can't find an explanation for this (not being called up to the national team). I have no language to speak. Some say I'm 32, I'm old, so I wasn't called up. But I still run like before. I play in the same way, it can be understood by watching every match. '

Despite being healthy, Di Maria does not understand why he was not called. "PSG gives me every opportunity to play in the national team," he told Klaus Continental. So I am having a hard time understanding why I am not being called even after being healthy. Since they are not calling me, it can only mean that they do not want me in the team. I will still fight for a place. '

According to The Maria, if he is not called up for the sake of age, then Lionel Messi should not be called up, 'Am I old at 32? If everyone starts looking for alternatives at the age of 32, then it should be done for everyone. Messi, Otamendi: More should be done for those who are playing at the top level at this age. If I am not in the team, they should not be there for this reason.

"At every age I show that I deserve to be in the line of Neymar and Mbappe," said Di Maria, who claims he can play like his teammates Neymar-Mbappe at this age.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of RealRakib507
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RealRakib507
3 years ago

Comments