Real Crypto first post

1 27
Avatar for RealCrypto
3 years ago

Hi friends

I am RealCrypto @RealCrypto

Today in the morning i got a very bad news.

I was using RC with the ID BilalCtn @BilalCtn Since two months. In this two months i made a good comeback on this platform i managed to get about 100 sub 1000 + views. Because i am student i always need money for daily life necessities.I was getting it from here.Not only i was getting some money i was also give a small proportion of money to my supporters and tried my best to support them back in any possible way.

Bad news, my account was blocked

When i saw this notification i became worried i wrote to the RC team.They replied me that your account is permanently blocked and you can't restore it at all.Then decided to make this new id.

I request all my supporters to please support me on this id in any possible way.So that i can get my position back.

I will be very thankful to you.

7
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of RealCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RealCrypto
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago