Post COVID-19 Class first day.University Life

0 13
Avatar for RealCrypto
3 years ago

In the long lock down of COVID-19.Almost all educational institute are opening phase wise in pakistan.

I completed my graduation before COVID-19 From a well reputed govt college of our city.

Now i took admission in a university for my Master Degree.I attended my first class on the recent Friday.

I found many things has changed in the study.Some or good and some are bad.

Here i will try to summarize the changes i observed.

People become more careful

During the long lock down every where on the TV ,Radio precautionary measures were repeated again and again.Now people become aware of the hazard of this disease and taking preventing measures into considerations.Every one was wearing mask, hand senitizing become more and more common, people were kepting a distance between them.

I think people became more sensible towards their life.

Filling hate towards other people in the little hearts

Although it is good to keep distance from other but i think people or in fear.They are filling this fear in the little heart of their child.Some childs and even aged students are avoiding other fellows which is i think un necessary.They are not willing to help one another and so on.

I think people should care of their life but don't ignore other people this much that some people become disheart.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of RealCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RealCrypto
3 years ago

Comments