My life

0 9
Avatar for Readhard
3 years ago

I know you might be too busy and wouldn't want to read a plenty line story about me. So, I will try to keep it short. I will like to share a little experience about my life, it might sever as motivation to some and to others meaningless and to some a challenge. Life has presented itself to me in an unpleasant way where I struggle to survive alone with little or no help from others, all my life I have been a giver and less a receiver. I give to others without expecting anything in return but have not received anything for free from someone. Of recent it happened that a married woman was so dear to me, to the extent that she took care of part of my bills. Happy me thought it was for free, not knowing what was installed for me. One faithful day, when it was time for me to give back. she requested for my virginity. I rejected, and she did all she could to get into my pants, she even filmed herself masturbating (I must confess it did turn me on) but I still did not give her what she wanted. And it happened her husband was a class instructor of mine in my primary School days. She then report me to him and I was nailed a name I never deserved. Till today I am yet to have received a gift without giving back to the gifter. To her my sperm in he womb would have been my payback.

What a life experience I had that almost ended my reputation. As time goes on I will also like to share part of my little life experience here. Do have a wonderful day

1
$ 0.00

Comments